Friends, forget DC, Marvel and Co. Here the Guardians and see come out not so bad. It really is a bear in. With masses of strong willed but not always quite convincingly performed special effects. You can not have everything. The Trailer but looks entertaining, there from February 23 2017 Showtimes. Guardians without Galaxy.

Set during the Cold War, a secret organization named „Patriot“ gathered a group of Soviet superheroes, altering and augmenting the DNA of four individuals, in order to defend the homeland from supernatural threats.

The group includes representatives of the different nationalities of the Soviet Union, which each one of them have long been hiding their true identity. In hard times, they settled down to business and gather to defend their homeland.

Video Thumbnail
Advocates - Trailer (2017)

Amis, oublier DC, Marvel et Co. Ici, les Gardiens et les voir sortir pas si mal. Ist ja auch ein Bär bei. Avec des masses de forte volonté, mais pas toujours ganz überzeugend durchgeführter Spezialeffekte. On ne peut pas tout avoir. la Remorque mais semble divertissant, il du 23 Février 2017 Séances. Gardiens sans Galaxy.

Réglez pendant la guerre froide, a secret organization named „Patriot“ gathered a group of Soviet superheroes, modifier et d'augmenter l'ADN de quatre personnes, pour défendre la patrie contre les menaces surnaturelles.

Le groupe comprend des représentants des différentes nationalités de l'Union soviétique, que chacun d'entre eux ont longtemps été cachent leur véritable identité. Dans les moments difficiles, ils se sont installés à l'entreprise et se réunissent pour défendre leur patrie.

video Thumbnail
Защитники - Трейлер (2017)