If you google Escort Service, be more than 2,5 Displaying million results. Including the page „Girls of Paradise„, where lascivious looking, seminude Women loll and offer their services. At first glance, a platform like many others. The visitors are just one click of the alleged „Paradise“ the online world of women away. They believe anyway.

For want once the website visitor chooses a woman and establish contact, he gets the cruel truth to face: Immediately after contacting the appalling fate of the escort ladies are announced. There are bruising, To see disfigurement and despair of the female victims, mostly deported, were raped and forced an early age into prostitution and finally murdered by suitors.

Behind „Girls of Paradise“ put a shock campaign of French human rights organization „The Mouvement du Nid“ and the Agency McCann Paris. The award-winning Kamp Ange wanted to give the abused victims a voice and so make the suitors deterrent prostitution everyday conscious. „The purpose of this campaign is, uncover the truth behind this system, are to show that the prostitution environment is violent and customers accomplices and sometimes even directly responsible for this violence“, Riccardo sagt Fregoso, McCann Paris, Executive Creative Director over the In&in. This contacting awareness campaign a heavy topic is set in motion, which was often hushed in past. The organization wants to galvanize the public and make a mark.

Nails

Si vous google Escort Service, être plus que 2,5 Affichage de millions de résultats. Y compris la page „Girls Of Paradise„, où lascive recherche, seminude Femmes loll et offrir leurs services. À première vue, une plate-forme comme beaucoup d'autres. Les visiteurs sont juste un clic de la prétendue „Paradis“ le monde en ligne des femmes loin. Ils croient de toute façon.

Faute une fois que le site visiteur choisit une femme et établir le contact, il obtient la cruelle vérité à face: Immédiatement après la mise en contact du sort effroyable des dames d'escorte sont annoncés. Il y a des ecchymoses, Pour voir la défiguration et le désespoir des victimes de sexe féminin, la plupart déportés, ont été violées et forcées un âge précoce dans la prostitution et finalement assassiné par prétendants.

Derrière „Girls Of Paradise“ mettre une campagne de choc du français organisation des droits humains „Le Mouvement du Nid“ et l'Agence McCann Paris. Le primé Kamp Ange voulait donner aux victimes de violences d'une voix et ainsi faire les prétendants prostitution dissuasion quotidienne consciente. „Le but de cette campagne est, découvrir la vérité derrière ce système, sont de montrer que le milieu de la prostitution est complices violents et clients et parfois même directement responsables de cette violence“, Riccardo de Fregoso, McCann Paris, Directeur créatif exécutif sur DE&en. Cette campagne de sensibilisation en contact avec un sujet lourd est mis en mouvement, qui a souvent été étouffé dans le passé. L'organisation veut galvaniser le public et faire une marque.

Nails