Since „Ash vs. Evil Dead“ I like the US television STARZ yes very – very, very, very! Now raises the transmitter to Trailer to „The Girlfriend Experience“ in the Internet and solely the story sounds quite interesting.

Christine Reade (Riley Keough) is a second year student at Chicago-Burnham Law School and a new intern at the prestigious firm of Kirkland & Allen. Working hard to establish herself at the firm, her focus quickly shifts when a classmate introduces her to the world of transactional relationships. Known as GFEs, they are women who provide “The Girlfriend Experience”—emotional and sexual relationships at a very high price. Juggling two very different lives, Christine quickly finds herself drawn into the GFE world, attracted to the rush of control and intimacy.
Steven Soderbergh, Philip Fleishman, Lodge Kerrigan and Amy Seimetz are Executive Producers. Lodge Kerrigan and Amy Seimetz wrote and directed all 13 episodes.

Apparently Soderbergh had it already 2009 once made a film, of course, the same was said. From the movie I have not heard anything back then, but this trailer here I find quite interesting. A bit like „Breaking Bad“, just stop with sex instead Drugs. And probably legal. So ein bisschen

Video Thumbnail
The Girlfriend Experience | First Look Trailer | STARZ

Depuis „Ash Vs. Evil Dead“ Je l'aime STARZ de télévision américaine oui très – très, très, très! Maintenant soulève l'émetteur Remorque à „The Girlfriend Experience“ dans le Internet et uniquement l'histoire semble assez intéressant.

Christine Reade (Riley Keough) est un étudiant de deuxième année à Chicago Burnham-Law School et une nouvelle stagiaire à la prestigieuse firme de Kirkland & Allen. Travailler dur pour se créer au sein du cabinet, son attention se déplace rapidement quand un camarade de classe lui présente le monde des relations transactionnelles. Connu comme GFEs, they are women who provide “The Girlfriend Experience”—emotional and sexual relationships at a very high price. Jongler avec deux vies très différentes, Christine se retrouve rapidement aspiré dans le monde GFE, attirés par la ruée de contrôle et de l'intimité.
Steven Soderbergh, Philip Fleishman, Lodge Kerrigan et Amy Seimetz sont producteurs exécutifs. Lodge Kerrigan et Amy Seimetz écrit et réalisé tous 13 épisodes.

Apparemment Soderbergh avait déjà 2009 une fois fait un film, der natürlich genauso hiess. Tiré du film, je ne l'ai pas entendu dire quoi que ce soit à l'époque, mais cette bande-annonce ici je trouve assez intéressant. Un peu comme „Breaking Bad“, simplement arrêter avec le sexe à la place Médicaments. Et probablement juridique. si un bit…

video Thumbnail
The Girlfriend Experience | First Look Trailer | STARZ