The French extreme athletes Franky Zapata has developed a Hoverboard, the up to three kilometers high and 150 km / h can fly fast. Technical details but you remain guilty. According to Zapata fuel stops, he protested in Video carries on the back, for up to ten minutes. Production-ready device but is probably still a long way.

Through „independent drive units“ up to the „Hoverboard“ Keep named Flyboard Air in the air. According to Zapata are heights of more than three kilometers possible, in the video, but he considers himself always a few meters above water. The speed limits should 150 be kilometers per hour. Technically, this is all but entirely possible. So a Canadian inventor has set up last year set a world record for the longest jump with a hoverboard – the construction of the Hoverboards was similar to that of Air Flyboard.

The authenticity of the video has been challenged quickly, Especially since the alleged Hoverboard another Invention similar Zapata. He was the „Water Jetpack“ flyboard bekannt, enabling by means of two powerful water jets, up to 15 Meters above the water surface to „hover“. Meanwhile own sport called Flyboarding it has developed. To dispel doubts, but was a now the second video released, the takeoff and landing shows. Technical details but it remains guilty.

Nails
Flyboard® Air Test 1

Les sports extrêmes français Franky Zapata a développé un Hoverboard, le jusqu'à trois kilomètres de haut et 150 km / h peut voler vite. Détails techniques mais vous restez coupable. Selon Zapata maintient le carburant, il a protesté en Vidéo portant sur le dos, pour un maximum de dix minutes,. Production-prêt, le dispositif est probablement pas longtemps.

À travers „des unités d'entraînement indépendantes“ jusqu'à la „Hoverboard“ Gardez nommé Flyboard Air dans l'air. Selon Zapata sont des hauteurs de plus de trois kilomètres possible, dans la vidéo mais il garde toujours quelques mètres au-dessus de l'eau. Les limites de vitesse devraient 150 être kilomètres par heure. Techniquement, tous, mais tout à fait possible. Ainsi, un inventeur canadien a établi un record du monde du plus long saut avec un hoverboard l'année précédente – la construction de la hoverboard était similaire à celle de l'air Flyboard.

L'authenticité de la vidéo a été contestée rapidement, D'autant que le Hoverboard présumé autre Invention similaire à celle de Zapata. Il a été le „eau Jetpack“ Flyboard bekannt, ce qui permet à l'aide de deux jets d'eau puissants, jusqu'à 15 Mètres au-dessus de la surface de l'eau „flotteur“. Pendant ce temps propre sport appelé Flyboarding elle a développé. Pour dissiper les doutes, mais était maintenant deuxième vidéo diffusée, décollage et d'atterrissage des spectacles. Détails techniques mais il reste coupable.

Nails