always again are gods subject of games and also in literature and television are religious figures like an occupied topic. A fighting game with u. A. Jesus and Buddha in the „Starring“ There were, however, so far not been.

Nails

On Steam games available st, you could see that not too common in this form. „Fight Of Gods“, to here the TRAILER see is, namely can compete against each other several religious fantasy figures, including Jesus, Buddha, Moses, Zeus and Odin. The venues have been inspired by various mythological places, including the Garden of Eden and Mount Olympus. The religious fighters dominate as in the fighting game genre is common, different Spezialfähigkeiten, each God has special moves and dominates throws and attacks from the air.

Nails

The figure Jesus will surely take care of discussions and protests, for the son of the Christian God has nailed parts of the cross on his hands and uses them, to his opponents one to pull over the head. Whether one sees or as cheap provocation and hurting religious feelings not, probably remains entirely up. Anyway, I sit back and whistling happily to myself…

Nails

toujours nouveau sont des dieux sujet des jeux et aussi dans la littérature et la télévision sont des personnalités religieuses comme un sujet occupé. Un jeu de combat avec u. A. Jésus et Bouddha dans le „starring“ Il y avait, cependant, jusqu'à présent pas été.

Nails

Sur les jeux Steam disponibles st, vous pouvez voir que pas trop commun sous cette forme. „Lutte des dieux“, pour ici la Remorque voyez est, à savoir peut rivaliser avec l'autre plusieurs figures de fantaisie religieuses, y compris Jésus, Bouddha, Moïse, Zeus et Odin. Les lieux ont été inspirés par divers lieux mythologiques, y compris le jardin d'Eden et le Mont Olympe. Les combattants religieux dominent comme dans le genre jeu de combat est commun, différents Spezialfähigkeiten, chaque Dieu a des mouvements spéciaux et domine les lancers et les attaques de l'air.

Nails

La figure Jésus va sûrement prendre soin des discussions et des manifestations, pour le fils du Dieu chrétien a cloué les parties de la croix sur ses mains et les utilise, à ses adversaires un à tirer sur la tête. Que l'on voit ou comme une provocation pas cher et blesser les sentiments religieux non, reste probablement entièrement. Quoi qu'il en soit, je suis assis en arrière et en sifflant joyeusement à moi-même…

Nails