End of month, more precisely on 23. August, Starts „Fear the Walking Dead“, Das Spin-off- titles, or companion series to „The Walking Dead“ on American television. Wir haben hier für euch ein paar neue TRAILER und einige Gründe zusammengestellt, why one should be really excited about the new series and why you should get this necessarily!

Video Thumbnail
Fear the Walking Dead Teaser "Skate Park" Kim Dickens

Soon will start the long-awaited series „Fear the Walking Dead“ on the US channel AMC and in advance already some information has been announced about the series, so we have roughly Knowledge, what it is going. always was re-emphasized, that there will be at FTWD a family drama. We accompany the patchwork family around Madison (Kim Dickens) and Travis (Cliff Curtis) through the apocalypse. Both bring from previous marriages children With: Madison is a widow and the mother of Alicia (Alycia Debnam-Carey) and Nick (Frank Dillane); Travis has a son, Chris (Lorenzo James Henrie), but with his ex-wife Liza (Elisabeth Rodriguez) lives. The place of the drama is the big city of Los Angeles and his time there is a few months ago „The Walking Dead“ play. So we get precise insights into the beginning of the Apocalypse.

Video Thumbnail
Fear the Walking Dead Teaser "Neighborhood" (hd) Kim Dickens

FTWD wird uns die Möglichkeit gegeben, the Zombie-Witness the Apocalypse from the outset. Während wir in „The Walking Dead“ in the already „defunct“ Immerse civilization, is in FTWD beginning everything is still normal, people go to work as normal, the children go to school, playing outside and just go to their normal life after. Die Menschen sind also noch überhaupt nicht auf dem Laufenden, what is happening around them. As we wrote in a Teaser also could already see, versucht ein Schüler von Madison, her or by the virus. dem Bakterium zu erzählen, das wohl jene bizarre Krankheit auslöst, which seems apparently to infect more and more people in the country. He did it in Internet Read. Durch die Vernetzung über das Internet anhand von Smartphones & Co. So you can still easily come to this time of information, which are sometimes not necessarily shared by the government. The only advice, den Madison für ihn hat, is, to loiter less the Internet.

Video Thumbnail
Fear the Walking Dead Trailer Clip 2015

Wo wir auch schon beim nächsten Punkt wären: In FTWD we will see, the government's response to this exceptional situation. In official trailer, in response to the Comic-Con veröffentlicht wurde, Although we could not directly see the government, but certain representatives, such as the police, die Feuerwehr oder das Militär im Einsatz gegen diese seltsame Epidemie und auch gegen die gesunde Bevölkerung. Allerdings müssen wir wohl davon ausgehen, that they will be no match for the epidemic and that no one will be prepared for such a situation. The government does not seem to understand, what lies behind this outbreak. In the trailer it looks like, als ob Polizei und Militär dafür sorgen sollen, that no one from the city comes out. Doch das führt nur zu noch mehr PANIC revolutionize and so imprisoned people!

Video Thumbnail
Fear the Walking Dead | official World Premiere trailer (2015)

Even more children are in or FTWD. Are young people in the center of the action. Während in „The Walking Dead“ – with the exception of Carl – yes or no children so far. Adolescents were the focus, we have three teenagers in a family, Alicia, Nick and Chris. Also added, that Madison and Travis are both working in a school. In a Video, that revealed to us some insights behind the scenes of the shooting, erklärte uns Produzent Dave Alpert, dass sie auch viel in einer Schule drehen würden. How are the children, as a separate group, experience this apocalyptic scenario? Generally one can be with the people, in „Fear the Walking Dead“ are shown, more easily identified than with those from „The Walking Dead“. Diese Leute müssen erst mal mit der ganzen Situation klarkommen und versuchen, to keep a clear head. You will be all taken, which is a basis in a civilized society. It is only normal, that people develop with different characters in different ways in this chaos. Es wird Anführer geben und es wird auch Schurken geben, some people will try, hold together, others will wait, bis du schläfst, um dir einen Dolch in den Rücken zu stossen

Fin du mois, plus précisément sur 23. Août, Mises en chantier „Craignez The Walking Dead“, Das Spin-off- titres, ou compagnon série „The Walking Dead“ à la télévision américaine. Wir haben hier für euch ein paar neue Remorque und einige Gründe zusammengestellt, pourquoi on devrait être vraiment excité au sujet de la nouvelle série et pourquoi vous devriez obtenir ce nécessairement!

video Thumbnail
Fear the Walking Dead Teaser "Skate Park" Kim Dickens

Bientôt va commencer la série tant attendue „Craignez The Walking Dead“ sur la chaîne américaine AMC et l'avance déjà quelques informations a été annoncé à propos de la série, de sorte que nous avons à peu près Connaissance, ce qu'il va. toujours a été souligné à nouveau, qu'il y aura au FTWD un drame familial. Nous accompagnons la famille patchwork autour de Madison (Kim Dickens) et Travis (Cliff Curtis) à travers l'apocalypse. Les deux apportent de mariages précédents Enfants Avec: Madison est veuve et mère d'Alicia (Alycia Debnam-Carey) et Nick (Frank Dillane); Travis a un fils, Chris (Lorenzo Henrie), mais avec son ex-femme Liza (Elisabeth Rodriguez) vit. Le lieu du drame est la grande ville de Los Angeles et de son temps, il ya il ya quelques mois „The Walking Dead“ jouer. Donc, nous obtenons un aperçu précis dans le début de l'Apocalypse.

video Thumbnail
Fear the Walking Dead Teaser "Neighborhood" (HD) Kim Dickens

FTWD wird uns die Möglichkeit gegeben, la Zombi-Témoin l'Apocalypse dès le départ. Während wir in „The Walking Dead“ dans le déjà „défunt“ Plongez la civilisation, est en FTWD commençant tout est encore normale, les gens vont travailler comme d'habitude, les enfants vont à l'école, jouer à l'extérieur et juste aller à leur vie normale après. Die Menschen sind also noch überhaupt nicht auf dem Laufenden, ce qui se passe autour d'eux. Comme nous l'écrivions dans un Teaser pourrait aussi déjà voir, versucht ein Schüler von Madison, elle ou par le virus. dem Bakterium zu erzählen, das wohl jene bizarre Krankheit auslöst, qui semble apparemment pour infecter de plus en plus de gens dans le pays. Il l'a fait Internet Lire. Durch die Vernetzung über das Internet anhand von Smartphones & Co. Alors vous pouvez toujours venir facilement à cette époque de l'information, qui sont parfois pas nécessairement partagée par le gouvernement. Le seul conseil, den Madison für ihn hat, est, de flâner moins l'Internet.

video Thumbnail
Fear the Walking Dead Trailer Clip 2015

Wo wir auch schon beim nächsten Punkt wären: Dans FTWD nous verrons, la réponse du gouvernement à cette situation exceptionnelle. Dans trailer officiel, en réponse à la Comique-Con veröffentlicht wurde, Bien que nous ne pouvions pas voir directement le gouvernement, mais certains représentants, comme la police, die Feuerwehr oder das Militär im Einsatz gegen diese seltsame Epidemie und auch gegen die gesunde Bevölkerung. Allerdings müssen wir wohl davon ausgehen, qu'ils seront pas de match pour l'épidémie et que personne ne sera préparé pour une telle situation. Le gouvernement ne semble pas comprendre, ce qui se cache derrière cette épidémie. Dans la remorque, il ressemble, als ob Polizei und Militär dafür sorgen sollen, que personne de la ville sort. Doch das führt nur zu noch mehr PANIQUE révolutionner et les gens afin emprisonnés!

video Thumbnail
Craignez The Walking Dead | bande-annonce officielle Première mondiale (2015)

Même plus d'enfants sont dans ou FTWD. Les jeunes sont au centre de l'action. Während in „The Walking Dead“ – à l'exception de Carl – oui ou non les enfants à ce jour. Les adolescents ont fait l'objet, nous avons trois adolescents dans une famille, Alicia, Nick et Chris. Également ajouté, que Madison et Travis travaillent tous les deux dans une école. Dans un Vidéo, que nous a révélé quelques aperçus dans les coulisses du tournage, erklärte uns Produzent Dave Alpert, dass sie auch viel in einer Schule drehen würden. Comment vont les enfants, comme un groupe distinct, l'expérience de ce scénario apocalyptique? Généralement on peut être avec les gens, en „Craignez The Walking Dead“ sont indiqués, plus facilement identifié qu'avec ceux de „The Walking Dead“. Diese Leute müssen erst mal mit der ganzen Situation klarkommen und versuchen, à garder la tête claire. Vous serez tous pris, qui est une base dans une société civilisée. Il est normal, que les gens développent avec des personnages différents de différentes manières dans ce chaos. Es wird Anführer geben und es wird auch Schurken geben, certaines personnes vont essayer, tenir ensemble, d'autres vont attendre, bis du schläfst, um dir einen Dolch in den Rücken zu stossen