Slowly but surely it seems at „Fear the Walking Dead: Flight 462“ to be exciting. Now Confirmed the suspicions about the identity of the mysterious patient? Here for you the Episode 4!

Fear the Walking Dead: Flight 462 - Episode 4

In „Fear the Walking Dead: Flight 462“ will Zombie-considered Apocalypse times from a different angle – namely from the air! So we find ourselves on Flight No.. 462 on the way to Phoenix in Arizona, where we meet passengers as the young Drake, must fly alone as a result of overbooking, remained while his mother at the airport. Also striking were previously the Boy Asian from the front row, the white seemingly more, as she admits, the knitting elderly lady next to Drake, the stewardess and especially the couple in the row next to the Asian, in which the man herumpolterte initially completely panicked, after he had heard of flight cancellations, until he eventually only with his bag „spoke“. To make all of these gentlemen again before eye, is important, especially since we have a / n of them in the upcoming second season of „Fear the Walking Dead“ will meet again!

Fear the Walking Dead: Flight 462 - Episode 4

After the blustering gentlemen, we in a row 2 already could watch the spitting, the suspicion seems well over hardens, that it is well with him very likely to the mysterious „Patient Zero“ These! So the gastric troubles our protagonist seems not seem to get better and then the guy paves among the frightened eyes of the other passengers decided his way through aircraft, to reach as quickly as possible to the toilet. The young Asian observed him doing exactly – and in the subsequent discussion we learn, Why! „He has heartburn“, says the wife initially abwiegelnd, Before the young Asian woman asks her directly: „How long is her husband already sick?“ Then answered the always yet unstirred Wife: „My husband is not ill! I told you, that's just be heartburn. His whole family…“ But they can hardly pronounce, because the young woman answered her already with serious look: „That seems to be no indigestion me…“ – „Are you a doctor?“, replied her wife then slightly condescending, whereupon the young Asian woman replied nothing, why they shoot past: „Then take care of their own Sch…“

Nails
Fear The Walking Dead Flight 462: Part 4

It gets really interesting then, when the young woman gazes silently Drake. this, after he first threw a searching look toward toilets, she asks finally with slightly worried expression: „Believe, is this flu, which is just floating around?“ Instead of an answer he receives only a slight twitch of her mouth angle ensure full, but the answer is clear… Well, since we seem to be in the fourth of a total of 16 Episodes yes „Finally“ to be confronted with concrete facts times! Now it remains naturally exciting, whether or. when and especially how our „Patient“ comes back from the toilet… If the plane still be in the air? And who will be the first victim? About his own wife? Or the stewardess? For this purpose, we learn in the upcoming episode hopefully more!

Lentement mais sûrement, il semble au „Craignez The Walking Dead: Vol 462“ d'être passionnant. Bestätigten sich nun die Vermutungen über die Identität des mysteriösen Patienten? Hier für euch die Episode 4!

Craignez The Walking Dead: Vol 462 - Épisode 4

En „Craignez The Walking Dead: Vol 462“ volonté Zombi-réfléchies fois Apocalypse sous un autre angle – à savoir de l'air! Donc, nous nous trouvons sur le vol n °. 462 sur le chemin de Phoenix en Arizona, où nous rencontrons les passagers que le jeune Drake, der etwa aufgrund von Überbuchung alleine fliegen muss, während seine Mutter am Flughafen zurückblieb. Tout aussi frappante étaient auparavant Garçon Asiatique de la première rangée, le blanc en apparence plus, comme elle le reconnaît, die strickende ältere Dame neben Drake, l'hôtesse et surtout le couple dans la rangée côté de l'Asian, bei dem der Mann anfangs noch völlig panisch herumpolterte, après avoir entendu des annulations de vols, bis er irgendwann nur noch mit seiner Tüte „Interviennent“. Sich all diese Herrschaften noch einmal vor Auge zu führen, est important, surtout depuis que nous avons un / n d'entre eux dans le prochain deuxième saison de „Craignez The Walking Dead“ se réunira à nouveau!

Craignez The Walking Dead: Vol 462 - Épisode 4

Après les messieurs tapageurs, nous dans une rangée 2 déjà pouvait que regarder le crachement, scheint der Verdacht nun ja mehr als erhärtet, dass es sich bei ihm wohl sehr wahrscheinlich um den mysteriösen „Patient zéro“ Ces! Donc l'estomac souffre notre protagoniste semble semble pas aller mieux et puis le gars ouvre parmi les yeux effarés des autres passagers décidé son chemin à travers les avions, um so schnell wie möglich auf die Toilette zu gelangen. Le jeune asiatique observé lui faire exactement – und im anschliessenden Gespräch erfahren wir auch, Pourquoi! „Il a des brûlures d'estomac“, erklärt die Ehefrau zunächst noch abwiegelnd, avant la jeune femme asiatique lui demande directement: „Combien de temps est son mari déjà malades?“ Puis répondu à la toujours noch ungerührte Ehefrau: „Mon mari est pas malade! Je vous ai dit, qui est juste avoir des brûlures d'estomac. Toute sa famille…“ Mais ils ne peuvent guère prononcer, parce que la jeune femme lui répondit déjà avec le regard grave: „Das scheint mir keine Verdauungsstörung zu sein…“ – „Êtes-vous un médecin?“, répondit son épouse ensuite légèrement condescendant, après quoi la jeune femme asiatique ne répondit rien, pourquoi ils tirent passé: „Dann kümmern Sie sich um ihren eigenen Sch…“

video Thumbnail
Fear the Walking Dead Flight 462: Partie 4

Il devient vraiment intéressant, puis, lorsque la jeune femme regarde silencieusement Drake. cette, nachdem er zunächst noch einen prüfenden Blick in Richtung Toiletten warf, Elle demande enfin à l'expression un peu inquiet: „Croire, est cette grippe, qui est juste flottant autour?“ Statt einer Antwort erhält er nur ein leichtes sorgenvolles Zucken ihres Mundwinkels, mais la réponse est claire… Eh bien, puisque nous semblons être dans la quatrième d'un total de 16 Episodes oui „Enfin“ d'être confronté à des faits concrets fois! Nun bleibt es natürlich spannend, ou si. quand et surtout comment notre „Patient“ revient de la toilette… Si le plan soit toujours dans l'air? Et qui sera la première victime? A propos de sa propre femme? Ou l'hôtesse? A cet effet, nous apprenons dans le prochain épisode je l'espère plus!