The finale of the first season of „Fear The Walking Dead“ now is already a moment behind us and many fans wondering, as it then continues with this series. A small foretaste 2. Season provides AMC with the new mini-series „Fear The Walking Dead: Flight 462“, which we imagine here.

Fear The Walking Dead: Flight 462 - Episode 1

The concrete start date of the new episodes of „Fear The Walking Dead“ not yet is fixed, However, we can at planned 15 Socializing episodes thereof, that sometime in early summer 2016, ie during the summer break between Season 6 and 7 from „The Walking Dead“ will be far. To make the wait more bearable us and the commercial breaks of the US broadcast of The Walking Dead Season 6 to finally fill with something meaningful, had the producers of TWD the brilliant idea, to design a mini-series, one particularly crass Zombie-Will illuminate the situation in greater detail.

Fear The Walking Dead: Flight 462 - Episode 1

Handlungsort in this case is an ordinary passenger aircraft, where an infected passenger is discovered, whereby so to speak „Infection from the sky“ to be discussed. As we saw in part 1 see this new mini-series, launches of flight 462 equal even under rather bad sign. Reports of gecancelte flights unsettle some passengers, a woman appears to more wissen, as it purports, during boy Drake listening on the phone with his mother at once mysterious screams in the background. Then, when even a young Asian woman gets up from the front seat and suspicious zombie moderately dangling her arm leaves, Drake is probably certainly not the only, the short holding his breath here times!

Video Thumbnail
Fear the Walking Dead Flight 462 Part 1

To what extent the passengers of Flight 462 know about the epidemic communication, not clear, but interpret the gecancelten flights out, that the zombie apocalypse here already has its first impact on people's daily lives. What is certain is that one in a minute lasting episodes should take good care, because one of these passengers, we will also in the second season of „Fear The Walking Dead“ meet again. Perhaps the Justin Bieber-waste Drake? Perhaps the young Asian woman? Who knows, in any event, the passengers appear before the start of their flight shortly 5 Morning not just to be relaxed clock… So friends, strapped to you and stay tuned on Fear The Walking Dead: Flight 462 Episode 1 and their continuation, which will be shown in the US commercial break of the coming season TWD and then to see here again.

La finale de la première saison de „Craignez The Walking Dead“ est d'ores et déjà un moment derrière nous et de nombreux fans se demandant, en continuant ensuite avec cette série. Un petit avant-goût 2. Saison fournit AMC avec la nouvelle mini-série „Craignez The Walking Dead: Vol 462“, que nous imaginons ici.

Craignez The Walking Dead: Vol 462 - Épisode 1

La date de début concrète des nouveaux épisodes de „Craignez The Walking Dead“ pas encore est fixé, Cependant, nous pouvons à prévu 15 Socialiser leurs épisodes, que parfois en début d'été 2016, à-dire pendant la pause estivale entre Saison 6 et 7 De „The Walking Dead“ sera beaucoup. Pour nous faire attendre plus supportable et les pauses publicitaires de l'émission américaine The Walking Dead Saison 6 enfin à être rempli de quelque chose de significatif, eu les producteurs de TWD la brillante idée, de concevoir une mini-série, l'un particulièrement grossière Zombi-examinera la situation de plus près.

Craignez The Walking Dead: Vol 462 - Épisode 1

Handlungsort dans ce cas est un avion de passagers ordinaires, où un passager infecté est découvert, laquelle pour ainsi dire „Infection du ciel“ à discuter. Comme nous l'avons vu en partie 1 voir cette nouvelle mini-série, lancements de vol 462 égale même sous plutôt mauvais signe. Les rapports des vols gecancelte déstabilisent certains passagers, une femme semble plus Connaissance, comme il paraît, au cours de la Garçon Drake a entendu au téléphone avec sa mère à cris une fois mystérieux en arrière-plan. Puis, quand même se lever une jeune femme asiatique du siège avant et zombie suspect ballants modérément ses feuilles de bras, Drake est probablement certainement pas le seul, à court retenant son souffle ici fois!

Nails
Fear the Walking Dead Vol 462 Partie 1

Dans quelle mesure les passagers du vol 462 connaître la décision épidémique, pas clair, mais interpréter les vols gecancelten out, que l'apocalypse zombie a déjà son premier impact sur la vie quotidienne des gens ici. Ce qui est certain est que l'un dans un des épisodes durables minute devrait prendre soin, parce que l'un de ces passagers, nous allons également dans la deuxième saison de „Craignez The Walking Dead“ rencontrer à nouveau. Peut-être le Justin Bieber déchets Drake? Peut-être la jeune femme asiatique? qui sait, en tout état de cause, les passagers apparaissent avant le début de leur vol peu de temps 5 Matin pas seulement pour être détendue horloge… Alors amis, attaché à vous et restez à l'écoute sur Fear The Walking Dead: Vol 462 Épisode 1 et leur maintien, qui sera montré dans la pause commerciale des États-Unis de la saison TWD venir, puis à revoir ici.