AMC seems his wave of success with the „Walking Dead“-Zombies professionally cannibalize, in August after only „Fear the Walking Dead“ is launched, gets „The Walking Dead“ another sibling. „Fear the Walking Dead“ gets its own spinoff, which already starts this week. On Sunday, we get a first taste of „Flight 462“, in which we encounter zombies high above the skies. But what is known about the new series, already this Sunday, at the 4. October 2015 runs and we get in our latitudes „Flight 462“ Also see?

Fear the Walking Dead: Flight 462 - Everything about the 3. Zombie series of AMC

Who does not like Zombies, who is currently probably not easy. The start and end of each year is already firmly in the hands of „The Walking Dead“. Since August, the undead romp with „Fear the Walking Dead“ even during the period between from. And that's not everything seems! AMC is already planning another, little sister of the popular Zombie-Series. The reports, at least the American side „Entertainment Weekly“ and refers to an official statement of the transmitter AMC.

Fear the Walking Dead: Flight 462 - Everything about the 3. Zombie series of AMC

It should involve a series, the, as the title „Flight 462“ gives an idea easily, is located in a plane and in time to „Fear the Walking Dead“ is linked - precisely at the time, as the first biter their mischief and gets going the zombie apocalypse. The focus is on a group, which must be set against the biter-attack to defend, to survive. One of these character, the escapes with his life, we are finally in 2. Squadron „Fear the Walking Dead“ meet again. So far, however, there is no exact information about the broadcast of the consequences. „Entertainment Weekly“ and „Variety“ contradict each other in part. While a page reports, that we follow during the breaks of "The Walking Dead" Season 6 will see, is it on the other side, that the fans can look forward to half-hour episodes on the Web. One thing is certain in any case: The series will come and then there is no way of exception „Snakes on a Plain“, but „Zombies on a Plain“.

Fear the Walking Dead: Flight 462 - Everything about the 3. Zombie series of AMC

To date, AMC holds back with exact details. One thing is, that the Spinoff 16 Includes episodes, each sequence is not longer than one minute. Although it is only a short fun, but it might have to be. Because in an airplane, the passengers suddenly find a biter exposed, is a danger to all. Already this week we get a foretaste of the horror-Flights to Seattle. The further consequences are then always in the commercial breaks of 6. Squadron „The Walking Dead“ shown - at least this is the plan in America. In Germany there are currently no plans, broadcast the mini-series. The team of Germany was on FOX facebook known: „A broadcasting ‚Flight 462‘ this country on FOX is not currently planned.“ The last hope is for many fans now on Amazon Instant Prime, which already is „Fear the Walking Dead“ have secured. But even here there has been no official announcement.

Fear the Walking Dead: Flight 462 - Everything about the 3. Zombie series of AMC

AMC semble vague de son succès avec le „Walking Dead“-Zombies cannibaliser professionnelle, en Août après seulement „Craignez The Walking Dead“ est lancé, obtient „The Walking Dead“ un autre frère. „Craignez The Walking Dead“ obtient son propre spin-off, qui commence déjà cette semaine. Le dimanche, nous obtenons un premier goût de „Vol 462“, dans laquelle nous rencontrons des zombies élevés au-dessus des cieux. Mais ce qui est connu au sujet de la nouvelle série, déjà ce dimanche, à l' 4. Octobre 2015 courses et nous obtenons dans nos latitudes „Vol 462“ Voir aussi?

Craignez The Walking Dead: Vol 462 - Tout sur le 3. Zombie série de AMC

Qui ne souhaite pas Zombies, qui est actuellement sans doute pas facile. Le début et la fin de chaque année est déjà fermement dans les mains de „The Walking Dead“. Depuis Août, la défouler morts-vivants avec „Craignez The Walking Dead“ même pendant la période comprise entre de. Et cela ne semble tout! AMC prévoit déjà une autre, petite soeur de la populaire Zombi-Série. Les rapports, au moins du côté américain „Entertainment Weekly“ et se réfère à une déclaration officielle de l'émetteur AMC.

Craignez The Walking Dead: Vol 462 - Tout sur le 3. Zombie série de AMC

Elle devrait impliquer une série, la, comme le titre „Vol 462“ donne une idée facilement, est situé dans un plan et dans le temps de „Craignez The Walking Dead“ est liée - précisément au moment, comme le premier mordeur leurs méfaits et obtient va l'apocalypse zombie. L'accent est mis sur un groupe, qui doit être mis en balance le mordeur-attaque pour défendre, pour survivre. L'un de ces caractères, les évasions avec sa vie, nous sommes enfin en 2. Escadron „Craignez The Walking Dead“ rencontrer à nouveau. Jusqu'ici, cependant, il n'y a pas d'informations exactes sur la diffusion des conséquences. „Entertainment Weekly“ et „Variété“ contredire en partie. Bien que les rapports d'une page, que nous suivons pendant les pauses de "The Walking Dead" Saison 6 verra, elle est de l'autre côté, que les fans peuvent espérer épisodes d'une demi-heure sur le Web. Une chose est certaine en tout cas,: La série va venir et il n'y a aucune voie d'exception „Snakes On A Plain“, mais „Zombies sur une plaine“.

Craignez The Walking Dead: Vol 462 - Tout sur le 3. Zombie série de AMC

À ce jour, AMC retient avec les détails exacts. Une chose est, que le spin-off 16 Comprend épisodes, chaque séquence est pas plus d'une minute. Bien que ce soit seulement une courte amusant, mais il pourrait avoir à être. Parce que dans un avion, les passagers trouvent soudain un mordeur exposé, est un danger pour tous. Déjà cette semaine, nous obtenons un avant-goût de la Horreur-Vols à Seattle. Les autres conséquences sont alors toujours dans les pauses commerciales de 6. Escadron „The Walking Dead“ montré - au moins c'est le plan en Amérique. En Allemagne, il n'y a pas de plans, diffuser la mini-série. L'équipe de l'Allemagne était sur la FOX Facebook connu: „A la radiodiffusion ‚Vol 462‘ ce pays sur la FOX est pas actuellement prévu.“ Le dernier espoir est pour beaucoup de fans maintenant sur Amazon Prime instantanée, qui est déjà „Craignez The Walking Dead“ ont obtenu. Mais même ici, il a eu aucune annonce officielle.

Craignez The Walking Dead: Vol 462 - Tout sur le 3. Zombie série de AMC