Currently makes the third season of „Fear the Walking Dead“ summer break. What's next in the new episodes of the third season from September, shows the following TRAILER.

In the second half of the 3. Season is Madison Clark (Kim Dickens) fighting for the safety of their family, but of course with new, provided greater challenges. The focus of the second half of the third season of FTWD the events revolve around the difficult peace pact, to the Clarks and the Ottos have signed with the Red Hat Nation. Former foes now have to find a way, to survive together. On the Broke Jaw-Ranch the voltages rise, because the militia is decimated, the Verräte become scarcer and the dead back to.

The Gonzalez dam in the South is an important and valuable place and a source of life, with its water supply. Victor Strand (Colman Sunday) has reached his personal low point and needs a Partner, the only remaining currency to use for themselves. Because he wants to be somebody again, setting the tone. Daniel (Ruben Blades) has once again become el soldado and places itself at the service of Lola. The hope, his daughter Ofelia (Mercedes Mason) to find but he has still not given up.

On AMC in the US&A is the ninth episode on 10. September 2017, with us it lands then a day later, also am 11. September on the streaming platform Amazon Prime. Although the fourth season has already been announced, nevertheless make some worry, if the odds still justify a sequel. It will be interesting, but if arrive the next eight episodes more viewers…

Nails

fait actuellement la troisième saison de „Craignez The Walking Dead“ vacances d'été. Quelle est la prochaine dans les nouveaux épisodes de la troisième saison de Septembre, montre ce qui suit Remorque.

Dans la seconde moitié du 3. Saison Madison Clark (Kim Dickens) la lutte pour la sécurité de leur famille, mais bien sûr, avec de nouveaux, fourni plus grands défis. L'objectif de la deuxième moitié de la troisième saison de FTWD les événements tournent autour du pacte de paix difficile, aux Clarks et les Ottos ont signé avec la Nation Red Hat. ennemis anciens doivent maintenant trouver un moyen, pour survivre ensemble. Sur le Broke Jaw-Ranch les tensions augmentent, parce que la milice est décimée, le Verräte se raréfient et que les morts à la.

Le barrage Gonzalez dans le Sud est un endroit important et précieux et une source de la vie, avec son approvisionnement en eau. Vainqueur Brin (Colman dimanche) a atteint son point bas et a besoin d'un personnel Partenaire, la seule monnaie restant à utiliser pour eux-mêmes. Parce qu'il veut être quelqu'un de nouveau, le ton. Daniel (Ruben Blades) est devenu une nouvelle fois el soldado et se met au service de Lola. l'espoir, sa fille Ofelia (Mercedes Mason) à trouver, mais il n'a toujours pas abandonné.

Sur AMC aux États-Unis&A est le neuvième épisode sur 10. Septembre 2017, avec nous, il atterrit alors un jour plus tard, aussi suis 11. Septembre sur la plate-forme de streaming Amazon Premium. Bien que la quatrième saison a déjà été annoncé, néanmoins faire quelques inquiète, si les chances justifient encore une suite. Il sera intéressant, mais si arrivent les huit prochains épisodes plus de téléspectateurs…

Nails