About a year ago we showed you these beautiful testicular backpack presented. Unfortunately, there was still no further background information and so it was just a picture, This caused a lot of attention. A few smart and fashion-conscious people with „Scrote'n'Tote: The Satchel of Life“ a Crowdfunding campaign on Indiegogo started, the demand for this backpack to breastfeed at last.

Scrote'n'Tote: The Satchel of Life

Who 69$ investing can achieve the objective of 33’000$ with its own Scrote'n'Tote, the „fully functional human scrotum knapsack“ count. The high quality and very tastefully produced campaigns-Video speaks for a worthwhile investment!

Since then, thousands of requests to acquire this life changing product have poured in. As a result, out of a sense of profound humanitarianism, I and several friends have had to interrupt our lives in order to fully dedicate our lives to the production of lifelike, hideous, giant scrotum backpacks.

Great job, capitalism!

Video Thumbnail
SCROTE'N'TOTE: The Gentleman's Satchel®

Il ya un an nous vous avons montré ces beau sac à dos testiculaire présenté. Malheureusement, à ce jour, aucune autre information d'arrière-plan et il était donc juste une image, l'a causé beaucoup d'attention. Quelques personnes intelligent et soucieux de la mode avec „Scrote'n'Tote: La Sacoche de vie“ A Crowdfunding campagne sur Indiegogo commencé, la demande pour ce sac à dos pour allaiter enfin.

Scrote'n'Tote: La Sacoche de vie

Qui 69$ l'investissement peut atteindre l'objectif de 33’000$ un Scrote'n'Tote privé, la „entièrement fonctionnel sac scrotum humaine“ compter. Les campagnes très produits de haute qualité et avec goût-Vidéo parle pour un investissement rentable!

Depuis, des milliers de demandes pour acquérir ce produit de changement de vie ont afflué. À la suite, d'un sens profond de l'humanitarisme, I et plusieurs amis ont dû interrompre nos vies afin de consacrer pleinement nos vies à la production de réaliste, hideux, sacs à dos scrotum géants.

Bon travail, Capitalisme!

video Thumbnail
Scrote'n'Tote: Satchel® The Gentleman