To scare me in movies or even disgusted, braucht es tatsächlich so einiges. Year 1979 the people were, however, still a bit different plan, as well Youtuber darkcastle2012 reported (But the version of the video comes from Jacko Skull, who has the time adapted to each other):

This is actual AUDIO (with the appropriate Video scenes added — a little out of sync, Sorry) taken inside a Hollywood Boulevard movie theater in October 1979. I lived in Hollywood, California at the time. BUT Failed to see the film in 1978 when it originally came out. The following year, in October 1979, it was re-released and playing at the Vine Theater (on Hollywood and Vine), where it was doubled-featured with The Toolbox Murders (also from 1978). I took an old Radio Shack cassette tape recorder inside the theater with me and sat in the front row to try and capture some of the music audio from both films. The Toolbox Murders’ audience was quiet. Halloween’s audience was not.

When people before Fear cry at the movies, is pretty entertaining, but unfortunately nowadays comes before too rare. But I do not know yet, ob ich dafür die Qualität der Filme oder die Übersättigung des Publikums verantwortlich machen soll

Video Thumbnail
Halloween Audience Reaction From 1979 (FIXED)

Pour me faire peur dans les films ou même dégoûté, braucht es tatsächlich so einiges. Année 1979 les gens étaient, cependant, encore un plan un peu différent, ainsi Youtuber Darkcastle2012 rapporté (Mais la version de la vidéo provient de Jacko Skull, qui a le temps adapté à l'autre):

Ceci est réelle AUDIO (avec le appropriée Vidéo scenes added — a little out of sync, désolé) prises à l'intérieur d'un Hollywood Boulevard Film théâtre en Octobre 1979. Je vivais à Hollywood, Californie à l'époque. MAIS Manqué à voir le film en 1978 quand il est sorti à l'origine. L'année suivante, en octobre 1979, il a été réédité et jouer au Théâtre de la vigne (sur Hollywood and Vine), où il a été doublé-vedette avec The Toolbox Murders (également à partir de 1978). Je pris un vieux Radio Shack cassette enregistreur intérieur du théâtre avec moi et me suis assis dans la première rangée pour tenter de capter une partie de l'audio de la musique à partir de deux films. The Toolbox Murders’ audience was quiet. Halloween’s audience was not.

Quand les gens avant Peur pleurer au cinéma, est assez amusant, mais il est malheureusement trop rare ces jours il ya. Mais je ne sais pas encore, ob ich dafür die Qualität der Filme oder die Übersättigung des Publikums verantwortlich machen soll

video Thumbnail
Halloween Audience Reaction From 1979 (FIXED)