After ten years of Destruction want with „Thrash Anthems II“ finally the successor of their Classic resampling „Thrash Anthems“ publish, on the grease and Co. tracks like „The Ritual“, „Confused Mind“ and „United By Hatred“ breathe new life. In order to obtain the financing for this project together, have the thrash legends launched crowdfunding project at PledgeMusic, where you can buy various packages…

Now we are going to do “THRASH ANTHEMS II” without a record label and include the fans into the process of doing this album. We want to bring such classics as “UNITED BY HATRED”, “CONFUSED MIND” and “THE RITUAL” back to life and you can help contribute your part to *DESTRUCTION*’s history by helping us make this record.

As this campaign goes on, we will inform you about the material we will record, the recording process, and the cover layout. So stay tuned and join us for something special! We have never made an album without a record label, so this is for sure a new challenge.

We will still work with Nuclear BLAST in the future, but this project is an exclusive one with our fans worldwide!

Après dix ans de Destruction veulent avec „Thrash Anthems II“ enfin le successeur de leur rééchantillonnage Classique „Thrash Anthems“ publier, sur la graisse et Co. des titres comme „Le rituel“, „esprit confus“ et „Unis par la haine“ insuffler une nouvelle vie. Afin d'obtenir le financement pour ce projet ensemble, ont thrash légendes projet crowdfunding lancé à PledgeMusic, où vous pouvez acheter différents forfaits…

Maintenant, nous allons faire "THRASH ANTHEMS II" sans label et d'inclure les fans dans le processus de faire cet album. Nous voulons apporter des classiques tels que "UNITED PAR LA HAINE", "Esprit confus" et "LE RITUEL" retour à la vie et vous pouvez contribuer votre part pour * DESTRUCTION * l 'histoire en nous aidant à faire de cette fiche.

Comme cette campagne se poursuit, nous allons vous informer sur le matériel que nous allons enregistrer, le processus d'enregistrement, et la mise en page de couverture. Alors restez à l'écoute et rejoignez-nous quelque chose de spécial! On n'a jamais fait un album sans label, donc c'est à coup sûr un nouveau défi.

Nous travaillerons toujours avec Nucléaire BLAST à l'avenir, mais ce projet est une exclusive avec nos fans à travers le monde!