A primary school teacher named Demon, and a taxi driver named Starchild make together with Spaceman and Catman since 40 Years the stages of the world uncertain. Demon, Starchild, Spaceman and Catman are not about Marvel's newest superhero, but Rockstars – namely with the probably best-known makeup of music history. fire fountains, Donnerschläge, Laser, Stroboskopblitze, Fake blood and confetti: If Kiss occur, everything ascended, what the entertainment fundus hergibt. So it was on the anniversary show last Wednesday, the 10. June and the masked band performed their delightfully anachronistic show at Zurich's Hallenstadion on.

CReatuRes of the night: The KISS 40th Anniversary World Tour in Zürich

I again see Kiss, I would have left me not even dream until recently. Once in a lifetime you should have seen Kiss, Beginning just because of the great show and the 2010 The reason, I then attended a meeting of the Men. KISS, I knew even from an early age, but actually these were yet always Only the Poster and patches of the other, I myself, I thought it with Black Sabbath, Jimy Hendrix, AC / DC and punk rock. Those were the days, where you had to decide between bands, between musical genres, between life settings and Image. KISS, These were the men painted in Leggings, these were the Poser and if I Ehrlich thousand, I've never been much further advanced into this band as up to „Detroit Rock City“, „I was made for loving you“ and „Lick It Up“. But now you have brought me into the Hallenstadion back and forwards really and truly are Kiss, a voice announces the Best Ager in their Comic-Masquerades as the hot popular band in the world at. Even before the Concert you could make countless Kiss T-shirts and various Kissig angemalte people between five and eighty.

CReatuRes of the night: The KISS 40th Anniversary World Tour in Zürich

A concert of Kiss is always a parade of fans. Some of Hallenstadion had on Wednesday the letter K, I, S and S painted on the naked torso. other, the most recent of which was estimated age of five, wore the same faces as their idols. Dozens Space Mans and Catman stood around there and when loving couples, it could even happen, that Starchild Demon kissed intimately. But it was also a time in the over forty year career of Kiss, in which the four characters of the band wanted to be no great rock'n'roll beings more. It was the time of the nineties, when they got rid of their make-up masks, a „MTV Unplugged“-Played concert and briefly betrayed with this unmasking all, which made her band for global brand. A global brand, the autumn 2014 was inducted into the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame and the next countless merchandise products now also includes the indoor pro football team LA Kiss. Twenty studio albums they released in their career and more than 100 Sold millions of records. In U.S.&A they are the band with the most gold records. Worldwide they are in third place, behind the Beatles and the Rolling Stones.

ARVE Error:
thats all folks! - Video not available

When the black curtain with the four-letter Band Logo falls, breaks on Wednesday night all hell breaks loose. Laser flashes grab twitching through the hall. Flamethrower züngeln heatedly in clock. Firecrackers explode and glistening fireworks sizzle on stage. You can not see the band members behind all the make-up showing their age. Gene Simmons is 66 Years old, Paul Stanley 63, the other two are in their fifties. In mock youthful exuberance the experienced musicians stalk across the stage. You hear indeed, as they vocally do something difficult in some pieces, especially Paul Stanley. He notice the signs of age not only vocally to, on stage helps a teleprompter for possible text hangers. But no matter. The atmosphere does not diminish and the bombastic right from the start! In this exuberant Feuerzauber the four musicians stand with their black and white painted horror-Clownsfratzen, in schwarzledernen, studded fantasy costumes including dangerously high platform boots and banging around the 7000 Visitors their song „Detroit Rock City“ around the ears.

CReatuRes of the night: The KISS 40th Anniversary World Tour in Zürich

Nothing is comprehensible, as to dress in crazy costumes, if you want to stand up already on a stage in front of a few thousand people, covet fun. Kiss govern the hall, it is, as if their super costumes give them super powers and with great respect one sees them in their work on. Periodically, if he knows his projection on giant screens, Gene Simmons goes the famous tongue, which seems to have lost none of its length and elasticity, rolls his eyes, licking under impressive salivation the strings of his guitar from, can be at a location, the classic, martial flow never understood and never declared fake blood from the well distended jaws and while he again is in this way that indestructible black and white monster from the seventies, so he is always a gentleman winking in the prime of life, of the world are, which obviously requires the world: Rock music, wants to be the party music and must therefore primarily be nonsense. Wonderfully anachronistic entertainment to quite very dull Hard Rock. But it's like this: KISS, This also means a year 2015 Entertainment, which encounters the holy seriousness and authenticity of the holy popular rock hero with Liner.

Nails

Kiss is a cult. Kiss's Party. Kiss make a half hours for boisterous amazement. „Deuce“ Play and „Psycho Circus“. The sound is well, the volume enormously, the use of pyrotechnic wasteful degree. The impressive stage with their razor-sharp LED video walls, Headlamp Batteries and hydraulic platforms takes up the whole width of the hall. During the wonderful self-deprecating band Schlagers „Do You Love Me“ is told in the video wall, the history of rock'n'roll institution in the picture fast forward: The beginnings in New York, the golden years together with the pioneering Pyroshows, the groupies and the private with the Kiss logo and after the unvarnished years fortunately the way back to the great masquerade of classical band past. Kiss make out the rock stage a funfair ghost train together and Kuriositätenkabinett. Together they produce a rock'n'roll revue, has spared no expense in the. Oh well, a little maybe in Music. The presence of US legends provides powerful food for the eyes and the pyrotechnician is strictly speaking the fifth band member.

CReatuRes of the night: The KISS 40th Anniversary World Tour in Zürich

Compared to some colleagues Kiss have a great advantage. Kiss songs are really pop songs, They stand – said pointedly – Abba closer than Led Zeppelin. clear, it's a little harder to the crunchy riff songs, but the crafty calculated effect is quite similar. And Kiss have the, what they do, completely under control, the fans at the Hallenstadion were certainly satisfied. For his bass solo before „God of Thunder“ hangs Simmons, the man with the longest tongue of Rock'n'Roll, an instrument in the form of an order Schlächterbeils. He pounds short and crisp in the strings. He looks grim in his Kabuki-comic face into the distance. And spits in bright green spotlight, all have been waiting, with fake blood around. Little gross, but always comes back to good – as well as the Arschwackler and dance steps of his accomplice Paul Stanley. At „I Love It Loud“ chanted everything and eventually floats Paul Stanley at „Love Gun“ in fact over the heads of the audience towards Halle center, where he simply passed the ball on a pedestal. little bit „Rocky Horror Show“ with monsters to cuddle and a movement-intensive music, which comes familiar in its classic simplicity and catchy.

Nails

Kiss offer and our beautiful a, senseless evening and let it not just flash and mists, but also arrhythmic firecrackers on stage, they still drive along with their instruments on absurd lifts into the air, to make music there continue, Funk grandeur shoot them from the guitar necks, Confetti flutters in white swirls on people down, Bursts of hot air at the same time achieve a, as you can see high shoot the firing bursts on stage, beer mugs trembles of the basses, Charmer Paul Stanley on guitar throws every second plectrum in the amount. So good is the mood, spread the Kiss, that one is not even his own pre-embossed lower educational problem. Always you can easily join in the songs and something with Party, Rock'n'Roll and Love rausgrölen. A great evening, to which one will remember for a long time like. clear, Zurich has „the best fans“ or at least „the loudest“, and of course the show rolling machine Kiss as well oiled as experienced from, but extremely entertaining that is still. The mother of all Poser rock bands has been one 40 Years the most popular live bands in the world and that with good reason, because Kiss set everything in motion, to the most loyal fan bases of show business „The Kiss Army“, which keeps them on the ups and downs today faithfulness, that to offer, what they verrdienen: „You wanted the best, You got the best. The hottest band in the world!“

CReatuRes of the night: The KISS 40th Anniversary World Tour in Zürich

Setlist:

  1. Intro: Good Times Bad Times (Led Zeppelin Song)
  2. Detroit Rock City
  3. Deuce
  4. Psycho Circus
  5. CReatuRes of the night
  6. I Love It Loud
  7. War Machine (Gene spits Fire)
  8. Do You Love Me
  9. Hell or Hallelujah
  10. Calling Dr. love
  11. Lick It Up (With „Won’t Get Fooled Again“)
  12. Bass Solo (Gene spits Blood and flies)
  13. God of Thunder
  14. Cold Gin
  15. Love Gun (Paul flies out to the Crowd)
  16. Black Diamond
  17. Encore:

  18. Shout It Out Loud
  19. I was made for lovin‘ You
  20. Rock And Roll All Nite
  21. God Gave Rock’n’Roll to You II

No review found! Insert a valid review ID.

Un enseignant de l'école primaire nommée Démon, et un chauffeur de taxi nommé Starchild font avec Spaceman et Catman date 40 Années les stades du monde incertain. Démon, Enfant star, Spaceman et Catman ne sont pas sur le plus récent super-héros de Marvel, mais Rockstars – à savoir avec le maquillage sans doute la plus connue de l'histoire de la musique. fontaines d'incendie, Donnerschläge, Laser, Stroboskopblitze, Faux sang et de confettis: Si Baiser produit, tout est monté, ce que le fond hergibt de divertissement. Donc, il était sur le spectacle anniversaire mercredi dernier, la 10. Juin et la bande masquée effectué leur spectacle délicieusement anachronique au Hallenstadion de Zurich.

Créatures de la nuit: Le BAISER 40e anniversaire World Tour à Zürich

Je revois Baiser, Je l'aurais m'a laissé même pas rêver jusqu'à récemment. Baiser fois dans une vie, vous devriez avoir vu, Commence tout juste à cause de la grand spectacle et de la 2010 La raison pour laquelle, Je me suis alors assisté à une réunion des Hommes. BAISER, Je savais que même à un âge précoce, mais en réalité ceux-ci étaient encore toujours Seul le Affiche et des plaques de l'autre, Moi-même, je pensais avec Black Sabbath, Jimy Hendrix, AC / DC et punk rock. Tels étaient les jours, où vous aviez à choisir entre bandes, entre genres musicaux, entre les milieux de vie et de l'image. BAISER, ce sont les messieurs peintes dans Leggings, ceux-ci étaient le Poser et si je Ehrlich mille, On ne m'a jamais beaucoup plus avancé dans ce groupe que jusqu'à „Detroit Rock City“, „Je suis fait pour vous aimer“ et „Lick It Up“. Mais maintenant que vous avez me conduisit dans le Hallenstadion arrière et avant sont réellement et véritablement Baiser, une voix annonce le Best Ager dans leur Comique-Mascarades comme bande chaude populaire dans le monde. Même avant la Concert vous pourriez faire d'innombrables T-shirts Kiss et diverses personnes angemalte Kissig entre cinq et quatre-vingt.

Créatures de la nuit: Le BAISER 40e anniversaire World Tour à Zürich

Un concert de Kiss est toujours un défilé de fans. Certains des Hallenstadion avaient mercredi la lettre K, Je, S et S peintes sur le torse nu. autre, la plus récente qui a été estimé âge de cinq ans, portait les mêmes visages que leurs idoles. Des dizaines Espace Mans et Catman se tenaient autour là et quand les couples amoureux il pourrait même arriver, que Starchild Démon embrassa intimement. Mais ce fut aussi un moment dans la carrière de plus de quarante ans de Kiss, dans lequel les quatre personnages de la bande voulaient pas de grands êtres plus rock'n'roll. Il était le temps des années nonante, quand ils se sont débarrassés de leurs masques de maquillage, un „MTV Unplugged“-Concert joué et brièvement trahi avec ce démasquer tous, qui a rendu son groupe pour la marque globale. Une marque mondiale, l'automne 2014 a été intronisé au Temple de Rock and Roll of Fame et les prochaines innombrables produits de marchandises inclut désormais également l'équipe intérieure de football pro LA Baiser. Vingt albums studio, ils sortent dans leur carrière et plus de 100 Vendu des millions de disques. Dans États-Unis&A qu'ils sont le groupe avec le plus de disques d'or. Dans le monde entier, ils sont à la troisième place, derrière les Beatles et les Rolling Stones.

Nails
BAISER en direct à Zürich 2015 Hallenstadion - Detroit Rock City

Quand le rideau noir avec le quatre lettres Band Logo tombe, pauses mercredi soir l'enfer se lâche. Laser clignote saisir secousses dans la salle. Flamethrower züngeln emportement horloge. Pétards explosent et feu d'artifice étincelant grésillent sur scène. Vous ne pouvez pas voir les membres de la bande derrière tout le maquillage de leur âge. Gene Simmons est 66 Ans, Paul Stanley 63, les deux autres sont dans la cinquantaine. Dans exubérance juvénile mock les musiciens expérimentés traquent à travers la scène. Vous entendez bien, comme ils le font vocalement quelque chose de difficile dans certains morceaux, en particulier Paul Stanley. Il remarque les signes de l'âge non seulement vocalement, sur scène aide à un prompteur pour d'éventuels supports de texte. Mais peu importe. L'atmosphère ne diminue pas et le droit ampoulé depuis le début! Dans cette exubérante Feuerzauber les quatre musiciens stand avec leur noir et blanc peint Horreur-Clownsfratzen, en cuir noir, costumes fantastiques cloutés, y compris des bottes dangereusement élevés de plate-forme et qui claquaient autour de la 7000 Visiteurs leur chanson „Detroit Rock City“ autour des oreilles.

Créatures de la nuit: Le BAISER 40e anniversaire World Tour à Zürich

Rien est compréhensible, à habiller en costumes fous, si vous voulez lever déjà sur une scène devant quelques milliers de personnes, convoiteras amusant. Baiser gouverner le hall, il est, comme si leurs super costumes leur donner des super pouvoirs et avec beaucoup de respect, on les voit dans leur travail sur. A intervalles réguliers,, si il sait que sa projection sur écrans géants à, Gene Simmons va la célèbre langue, qui semble avoir rien perdu de sa longueur et l'élasticité, roule des yeux, léchant sous balayant les cordes de sa guitare de salivation, peut être à un endroit, le classique, écoulement martial jamais compris et jamais déclaré faux sang des mâchoires bien distendus et pendant qu'il est à nouveau de cette manière que indestructible monstre noir et blanc des années soixante-dix, donc il est toujours resté un gentleman un clin d'Å“il dans la fleur de la vie, du monde sont, ce qui nécessite évidemment le monde: La musique rock, veut être la musique de fête et doit donc être un non-sens particulier. Merveilleusement anachronique de divertissement très très terne Hard Rock. Mais il est comme ça: BAISER, Cela signifie également une année 2015 Divertissement, qui rencontre la gravité sainte et de l'authenticité du saint héros populaire rocher avec Liner.

Nails
BAISER - Lick It Up - Vivre Zurich 10.06.2015 - Hallenstadion FULL HD

Kiss est un culte. Parti Baiser. Baiser faire une heure et demie pour la stupéfaction bruyante. „Diable“ Jouez et „Psycho Cirque“. Le son est bien, le volume énormément, l'utilisation de degré gaspillage pyrotechnique. La scène impressionnante avec leurs vidéo LED murs de rasoir, Batteries de projecteurs et les plates-formes hydrauliques prend toute la largeur de la salle. Pendant les merveilleuses Schlagers de bande auto-dérision „Est-ce que tu m'aimes“ est racontée dans le mur vidéo, l'histoire de l'institution rock'n'roll dans l'image avance rapide: Les débuts à New York, les années d'or de concert avec les Pyroshows pionniers, les groupies et le secteur privé avec le logo Kiss et après les années sans fard, heureusement, le chemin du retour à la grande mascarade du groupe passé classique. Baiser faire sortir la roche en scène un train fantôme funfair ensemble et Kuriositätenkabinett. Ensemble, ils produisent une revue rock, n'a épargné aucune dépense dans le. Oh bien, un peu peut-être dans Musique. La présence de légendes américaines fournit de la nourriture puissante pour les yeux et pyrotechnicien est à proprement parler le cinquième membre de la bande.

Créatures de la nuit: Le BAISER 40e anniversaire World Tour à Zürich

Comparé à certains collègues Baiser avoir un grand avantage. Chansons de Kiss sont des chansons très pop, ils se tiennent – dit ostensiblement – Abba plus proche que Led Zeppelin. effacer, il est un peu plus difficile aux chansons riff croquants, mais l'effet calculé rusé est assez similaire. Et Baiser ont le, ce qu'ils font, complètement sous contrôle, les fans au Hallenstadion étaient certainement satisfaits. Pour sa contrebasse solo avant „Dieu du tonnerre“ pend Simmons, l'homme avec la plus longue langue du Rock'n'Roll, ein Instrument in Form eines Schlächterbeils um. Er hämmert kurz und knackig in die Saiten. Il a l'air sombre sur son visage Kabuki-comique dans la distance. Und spuckt im giftgrünen Scheinwerferlicht, tous ont été en attente, avec du faux sang autour. Peu brut, mais revient toujours à la bonne – ainsi que les Arschwackler et pas de danse de son complice Paul Stanley. à „J'aime It Loud“ scandé tout et finalement flotte Paul Stanley au „Love Gun“ tatsächlich über die Köpfe des Publikums Richtung Hallenmitte, où il a tout simplement passé le ballon sur un piédestal. Un peu „Rocheux Horror Show“ avec des monstres à caresser et une musique de mouvement intensive, die in ihrer klassischen Einfachheit vertraut und eingängig daherkommt.

Nails
BAISER - Rock And Roll All Nite - Zürich - 10.06.2015

Kiss bieten sich und uns einen schönen, soirée insensée et laissez-il pas juste clignote et brouillards, sondern auch arhythmisch böllern auf der Bühne, sie fahren immer noch mitsamt ihren Instrumenten auf absurden Hebebühnen in die Höhe, faire de la musique il continue, Funkenpracht schiesst ihnen aus den Gitarrenhälsen, Confetti voltige en tourbillons blancs sur les gens vers le bas, Stösse heisser Luft erreichen einen im selben Moment, da man die Feuersalven auf der Bühne hochschiessen sieht, der Bierbecher zittert von den Bässen, Charmeur Paul Stanley à la guitare jette chaque seconde plectre de la quantité. Alors bonne est l'humeur, répandre la Baiser, dass einem nicht einmal die eigene vorgeprägte Unterbildung zum Problem wird. Toujours, vous pouvez facilement rejoindre dans les chansons et quelque chose avec le Parti, Rock’n’Roll und Amour rausgrölen. Une grande soirée, à laquelle on se souviendra pendant longtemps comme. effacer, Zürich hat „les meilleurs fans“ ou au moins „le plus fort“, und natürlich rollt die Showmaschine Kiss so gut geölt wie routiniert ab, aber äusserst unterhaltsam ist das trotzdem. Die Mutter aller Poser-Rockbands zählt seit 40 Années de bandes vivantes les plus populaires dans le monde et que, avec de bonnes raisons, parce Baiser tout mettre en mouvement, um der treuesten Fangemeinden des Showgeschäfts „Le Baiser de l'Armée“, die ihnen über Höhen und Tiefen bis heute die Treue hält, qu'offrir, ce qu'ils verrdienen: „Vous vouliez le meilleur, Tu as le meilleur. Le plus chaud bande dans le monde!“

Créatures de la nuit: Le BAISER 40e anniversaire World Tour à Zürich

Setlist:

  1. Intro: Good Times Bad Times (Led Zeppelin Chanson)
  2. Detroit Rock City
  3. Diable
  4. Psycho Circus
  5. Créatures de la nuit
  6. J'aime It Loud
  7. Machine de guerre (Gene crache du feu)
  8. Est-ce que tu m'aimes
  9. Enfer ou Hallelujah
  10. Calling Dr. amour
  11. Lick It Up (Avec „Won’t Get Fooled Again“)
  12. Bass Solo (Gene crache du sang et les mouches)
  13. Dieu du tonnerre
  14. Cold Gin
  15. Love Gun (Paul vole à la foule)
  16. Black Diamond
  17. Bis:

  18. Shout It Out Loud
  19. Je Was Made For Lovin‘ Vous
  20. Rock And Roll All Nite
  21. God Gave Rock’n’Roll to You II

Aucune critique trouvée! Insérez un examen d'identité valide.