These guys from Lugansk, Ukraine add an ordinary Coca-Cola butane added and let fly the parts then. And whatever they're flying, that goes off like rocket! Definitely something, what I need to try! If it interests you,, what's going on here, Redditor Funktapus gives us a little help:

Coca-Cola is filled with dissolved CO2. The CO2 can escape (creating gas) if the partial pressure of CO2 is too low next the liquid. That’s why Coke goes flat if you leave it exposed to air.

Next we have butane, which is a nonpolar liquid at low temperatures, but boils at about 0 Celsius. When you add a bunch of butane to the coke bottle, it probably starts to form a liquid on top of the coke (it won’t mix), which causes water ice to form, which acts as an insulator.

Now, you flip the bottle. Not only does the liquid butane come into contact with warm coke, which causes it to boil, creating butane gas… but the newly gaseous butane doesn’t contain any CO2. That causes CO2 to rush into the new butane bubbles and expand even more.

The end result: a bunch of new butane gas and CO2 gas, also known as an explosion.

Video Thumbnail
Что будет если в Колу добавить ПРОПАН ? Coca Cola + propane = Mega ROCKET

Ces gars de Lugansk, Ukraine fügen einer gewöhnlichen Coca-Cola Butan hinzu und lassen die Teile dann fliegen. Et tout ce qu'ils voler, qui se déclenche comme fusée! Certainement quelque chose, ce que je dois essayer! Si cela vous intéresse,, ce qui se passe ici, Redditor Funktapus nous donne un peu d'aide:

Coca-Cola est rempli de CO2 dissous. Le CO2 peut s'échapper (gaz création) si la pression partielle de CO2 est trop faible liquide suivant la. That’s why Coke goes flat if you leave it exposed to air.

Ensuite, nous avons butane, qui est un liquide non polaire à des températures basses, mais bout à environ 0 Celsius. Lorsque vous ajoutez un tas de butane à la bouteille de coke, il commence probablement pour former un liquide sur le dessus du coke (it won’t mix), ce qui provoque la glace de l'eau pour former, qui agit comme un isolant.

Maintenant, vous retournez la bouteille. Non seulement le butane liquide entrer en contact avec du coke chaud, qui l'amène à bouillonner, la création de gaz butane… but the newly gaseous butane doesn’t contain any CO2. Cela provoque CO2 de se précipiter dans les nouvelles bulles de butane et d'élargir encore plus.

La Fin résultat: un tas de nouvelles sources de gaz butane et le gaz de CO2, également connu en tant que Explosion.

video Thumbnail
Что будет если в Колу добавить ПРОПАН ? Coca-Cola + propane = Mega ROCKET