„Bloodsucking Bastards“ Seems to be one of those typical Hollywood Vampire Movies. While not as typical as „Twilight“, rather as typical as „Buffy“, when I look at the Vampire so look. It is bloody and absurd definitely reminiscent of a little „Shaun of the Dead“, As for the humor.

Bloodsucking Bastards follows Evan Sanders, a dutiful employee stuck at a soul-killing corporation with his beautiful girlfriend Amanda and slacker best friend Tim. Evan’s world crumbles when Amanda dumps him and his boss hands his coveted promotion to his longtime nemesis. As officemates start going through disturbing changes and bodies begin to pile up, Evan must find a way to stop the evil brewing amidst the cubicles, win back Amanda, and rescue his workplace pals before his life and career go from dead-end… to just dead.

Also included is Pedro Pascal, we as Oberyn Martell from „Game of Thrones“ know and I'm assuming, that it is possible again brutally die here. The film will be released on 4. September als Video on demand and will appear later in the autumn on DVD.

Video Thumbnail
Bloodsucking Bastards Official Trailer #1 (2015) HD

„Hématophages Bâtards“ Semble être un de ces typiques Films Hollywood Vampire. Bien que pas aussi typique „Crépuscule“, plutôt que comme typiques „Buffy“, quand je regarde le Vampire alors regardez. Il est sanglante et absurde certainement pas sans rappeler un peu „Shaun Of The Dead“, Quant à l'humour.

Hématophages Bâtards suit Evan Sanders, un employé consciencieux coincé à une société de l'âme-tuer avec sa ravissante petite amie Amanda et slacker meilleur ami Tim. le monde d'Evan se désagrège quand Amanda lui dumps et son patron remet sa promotion convoité à son ennemi de longue date. Comme officemates commencent à aller à travers des changements inquiétants et Les organismes commencer à empiler, Evan doit trouver un moyen d'arrêter le brassage mal au milieu des cabines, reconquérir Amanda, et sauver ses copains travail avant sa vie et sa carrière vont de l'impasse ... juste mort.

On y trouve aussi Pedro Pascal, nous, en tant Oberyn Martell partir „Game Of Thrones“ sais et je suis en supposant, qu'il est à nouveau possible brutalement mourir ici. Le film sera diffusé sur 4. Als septembre Vidéo à la demande et apparaîtra plus tard à l'automne sur DVD.

video Thumbnail
Remorque Bloodsucking Bâtards officiel #1 (2015) HD