Bill Paxton hat in „Aliens“, „Titanic“ and „Apollo 13“ played, his directorial debut was 2001 With „Demonic“ (Frailty), now is the American actor aged 61 died years after heart surgery.

Paxton has appeared in thousands of classics and specializing in Badasses and astray, his famous genre performances were probably Private Hudson in Aliens and the blue-haired Punk in Terminator. No wonder, he was but one of the favorite actors of director James Cameron, of him always wieder für seine grossen Projekte engagierte. The Texas native was nominated for three Golden Globes, among other things, for his performance in the series „Big Love“. 2001 He gave the gloomy film „Frailty“ his directorial debut, in which he played himself and Matthew McConaughey, the main roles.

Nails

Paxton wurde in Fort Worth, Texas born to Mary Lou and John Lane Paxton. Already with 18 he moved to Los Angeles years, where he worked as a decorator and setting aid. Two years later he was 1975 In the film, „Crazy Mama“ (Crazy Mama) the first time on camera. A little later, he moved to New York, where he studied with Stella Adler (Studio Of Acting in NYC) Acting studied. During his studies, he found numerous minor engagements in TV productions, Moreover, he wrote and produced short films. The real breakthrough came 1992 with film „One False Move“. 1994 Paxton was a windy car salesman in „True Lies - The Truth Lies“ to see, 1995 as an astronaut in „Apollo 13“ on the side of Tom Hanks and Kevin Bacon. 1996 followed, directed by Jan de Bont disaster movie „Twister“ on the side of Helen Hunt. 1997 he played the role of Brock Lovett in James Cameron's Oscar-winning hit film „Titanic“. Particularly, he has me in films like „Cursed, what makes us strong“, „Phantom command“, „Near Dark – Die Night has its price“, „Trespass“ and „The Colony – Hell Freezes Over“ like and also in the „Tales from the Crypt“ he was seen.

Nails

Since 1997 produced Bill Paxton and even movies, his debut as a producer, he was with „Traveller – Die Highway-Zocker“ with Mark Wahlberg and Julianna Margulies. 2001 debuted with it „Demonic“ as a director, 2005 followed his second film „The biggest game of his life“. Bill Paxton lived until his death with his wife and two children in Ojai, California. „His passion for art was perceived by all, met in each and recognized his warm and enduring energy“. In a letter, the family of US actor and filmmaker has confirmed the death of 61-year-olds. Paxton died due to complications after surgery, ie it is. „I had a career, which ran somewhat under the radar, even if the varied. I was so blessed, I was paid for it, to do, what I Love“, should have said Paxton. Soon he is again in the cinema in the monitoring SciFi literature by Dave Eggers „The Circle“ seen with Emma Watson. Thanks for all Badasses, R.I.P. Bill…

Nails
Nails

Bill Paxton chapeau „Aliens“, „Titanesque“ et „Apollo 13“ joué, ses débuts de réalisateur était 2001 Avec „démoniaque“ (Fragilité), est maintenant l'acteur américain d'âge 61 ans est décédé après une chirurgie cardiaque.

Paxton est apparu dans des milliers de classiques et spécialisée dans Badasses et égarés, ses célèbres représentations de genre étaient Hudson probablement privé dans les étrangers et le punk aux cheveux bleus dans Terminator. Il n'est pas étonnant, il était, mais l'un des acteurs préférés de James Cameron, de lui toujours engagé à nouveau pour ses grands projets. Le natif du Texas a été nominé pour trois Golden Globes, entre autres, pour sa performance dans la série „Grand amour“. 2001 Il a donné le film sombre „Fragilité“ ses débuts de réalisateur, dans laquelle il lui-même et Matthew McConaughey, a joué les rôles principaux.

Nails

Paxton wurde à Fort Worth, Texas né à Mary Lou et John Lane Paxton. déjà avec 18 il a déménagé à Los Angeles années, où il a travaillé comme décorateur et de l'aide mise. Deux ans plus tard, il était 1975 Dans le film, „fou Mama“ (Fou Maman) la première fois à la caméra. Un peu plus tard, il déménage à New York, où il a étudié avec Stella Adler (Studio De par intérim à New York) agissant étudié. Pendant ses études, il a trouvé de nombreux engagements mineurs dans des productions télévisées, En outre, il a écrit et produit des courts métrages. La véritable percée est venue 1992 un film „One False Move“. 1994 Paxton était un vendeur de voitures venteux „True Lies - Les Truth Lies“ à voir, 1995 comme un astronaute en „Apollo 13“ sur le côté de Tom Hanks et Kevin Bacon. 1996 suivi, dirigé par Jan de Bont film catastrophe „Tornade“ sur le côté de Helen Hunt. 1997 il a joué le rôle de Brock Lovett dans oscarisé du film à succès de James Cameron „Titanesque“. En particulier, il me présente dans des films comme „maudit, ce qui nous rend forts“, „commande Phantom“, „Near Dark - Die Nuit a son prix“, „Intrusion“ et „The Colony - Hell Freezes Over“ comme aussi dans le „Les Contes de la Crypte“ il a été vu.

Nails

Depuis 1997 produit Bill Paxton et même des films, ses débuts en tant que producteur, il était avec „Traveller - Die Highway-Zocker“ avec Mark Wahlberg et Julianna Margulies. 2001 a fait ses débuts avec elle „démoniaque“ à titre d'administrateur, 2005 puis son deuxième film „Le plus grand match de sa vie“. Bill Paxton vécut jusqu'à sa mort avec sa femme et ses deux enfants à Ojai, Californie. „Sa passion pour Art a été perçu par tous, se sont réunis à chacun et reconnu son énergie chaude et durable“. Dans une lettre, la famille de l'acteur américain et le cinéaste a confirmé la mort de 61 ans. Paxton est décédé en raison de complications après la chirurgie, c'est à dire que. „J'ai eu une carrière, qui a duré un peu sous le radar, même si variée. J'étais tellement béni, Je suis payé pour cela, das zu tun, ce que je Amour“, aurait dû dire Paxton. Bientôt, il est à nouveau dans le cinéma dans la surveillance littérature SciFi par Dave Eggers „Le cercle“ vu avec Emma Watson. Merci pour tous les Badasses, R.I.P. Facture…

Nails
Nails