Bullying has become a widespread epidemic and it seems, none is spared today before. Unfortunately, often people with disabilities are often plagued by vicious tyrant. Sean Moravians is a young man with Down syndrome, who was delighted one hand on his first year of high school and on the other hand, was afraid of the bullying of classmates. His mother could not help him and worried about him. Sean would be different for his kind accepted? Or he would be hurt more emotionally or physically?

Biker accompany teenagers with Down syndrome in his first day of high school

So looking for his family and his friends help to facebook. There, they expressed their concern about Sean's first day of high school and their contributions spread like wildfire. So it came, that on the morning of 1. September 2015 A group of unlikely heroes einfand before Sean house and his life for always changed…

Biker accompany teenagers with Down syndrome in his first day of high school
Biker accompany teenagers with Down syndrome in his first day of high school

Local Motorcycle Clubs, known for their support of US troops and veterans, had heard about Facebook from Sean's first day at high school. In just two days, they succeeded, to organize a special escort for Sean's first day at school. And so were the morning of 1. September dozens Biker before Sean's house. The whole neighborhood was suddenly also outside their houses, to experience the incredible moment, Sean met his new biker friends.

Biker accompany teenagers with Down syndrome in his first day of high school
sean-first-day-of-the-high-school-08

This manner and Women are all kind and peaceful, But Knowledge of course alone is by their appearance, with leather jackets, to impress tattoos and muscles. The motorcyclist wanted to send a message to the students, it to think twice, before investing with her new boyfriend Sean. The aim was, to make Sean one of the coolest kids in school and to let them all know, who strengthens the back Sean.

Biker accompany teenagers with Down syndrome in his first day of high school
Biker accompany teenagers with Down syndrome in his first day of high school

Sean's parents were completely overwhelmed by the support. You never thought, would that the first day of high school for Sean are so special. The bikers gave Sean even its very own, custom motorcycle helmet and a cowl.

Biker accompany teenagers with Down syndrome in his first day of high school

Sean's mother had tears in her eyes, as she watched the bikers her son to school accompanied. The friendship between Sean and the bikers has been sealed since that day and continues to the present day. The bikers often visit Sean's football games and cheer for him and cheer him from the stands.

sean-first-day-of-the-high-school-06

Sean has now absolutely great friends – and the ultimate protector for life. Moral of the story: One should never judge a book by its cover…
(Pictures Shawn Gaffney)

L'intimidation est devenu une épidémie généralisée et il semble, aucun est épargné aujourd'hui devant. Malheureusement, souvent les personnes handicapées sont souvent en proie tyran vicieux. Sean Moraves est un jeune homme avec le syndrome de Down, d'une part, sur sa première année a été heureux à l'école secondaire et l'autre main avait peur de l'intimidation des camarades de classe. Sa mère ne pouvait pas l'aider et inquiet à son sujet. Serait Sean être différent pour son espèce acceptée? Ou il serait blessé plus émotionnellement ou physiquement?

Biker accompagner les adolescents atteints du syndrome de Down dans son premier jour de l'école secondaire

Donc, à la recherche de sa famille et ses amis aider à Facebook. Ils ont exprimé leur préoccupation au sujet premier jour de Sean de lycée et leurs contributions se répandre comme une traînée de poudre. Alors il est venu, que dans la matinée 1. Septembre 2015 un groupe de héros improbables einfand avant Sean maison et sa vie pour toujours modifié…

Biker accompagner les adolescents atteints du syndrome de Down dans son premier jour de l'école secondaire
Biker accompagner les adolescents atteints du syndrome de Down dans son premier jour de l'école secondaire

Clubs de moto locales, connu pour son soutien des troupes américaines et les anciens combattants, avait entendu parler de la première journée de Facebook Sean de l'école secondaire. En seulement deux jours, ils ont réussi, d'organiser un accompagnement très spécial pour le premier jour de Sean à l'école. Et étaient donc le matin du 1. des dizaines septembre Biker devant la maison de Sean. Tout le quartier debout tout à coup aussi en face de leurs maisons, faire l'expérience du moment incroyable, Sean a rencontré ses nouveaux amis motards.

Biker accompagner les adolescents atteints du syndrome de Down dans son premier jour de l'école secondaire
sean-first-day-of-the-lycée-08

Cette manière et Femmes sont toutes sortes et pacifique, Mais Connaissance bien entendu, ils déjà seulement par leur apparence, avec des vestes en cuir, pour impressionner les tatouages ​​et les muscles. Le motocycliste a voulu envoyer un message aux étudiants, à réfléchir à deux fois, avant d'investir avec son nouveau copain Sean. L'objectif était, de faire Sean un des plus cool des enfants à l'école et de les laisser savent tous, qui renforce Sean retour.

Biker accompagner les adolescents atteints du syndrome de Down dans son premier jour de l'école secondaire
Biker accompagner les adolescents atteints du syndrome de Down dans son premier jour de l'école secondaire

Les parents de Sean ont été complètement submergés par le soutien. Vous ne pensiez jamais, que le premier jour de l'école secondaire pour Sean serait quelque chose de si spécial. Les motards ont donné Sean même sa propre, coutume casque de moto et un capot.

Biker accompagner les adolescents atteints du syndrome de Down dans son premier jour de l'école secondaire

La mère de Sean avait des larmes dans ses yeux, alors qu'elle regardait les motards son fils à l'école accompagné. L'amitié entre Sean et motards a été scellé depuis ce jour et continue à nos jours. Les motards se rendent souvent les matchs de football de Sean et applaudissent pour lui et l'encourager dans les gradins.

sean-first-day-of-the-lycée-06

Sean a maintenant absolument de grands amis – et le protecteur ultime pour la vie. Morale de l'histoire: Il ne faut jamais juger un livre par sa couverture…
(Photos Shawn Gaffney)