Avalanche Shark - Poster

„Avalanche Sharks“ seems quite a sensible combination of „Sand Shark“ and „Ghost Shark“ to be. In the former it was about sharks, which drove in a desert mischief, While in zweiterem and a Geisterhai, could appear anywhere, where there was water. So just in puddles example. The film is now exactly both:

Bikini Snow Day is the busiest day of the year at Mammoth Mountain, and the resort is packed with wild co-eds looking for a good time. When an unexpected avalanche rumbles down the mountain, it awakens ancient spirits in the form of massive sharks with a taste for human flesh. As the body count begins to pile up, the local sheriff must form an unlikely alliance with a motley crew of locals and tourists in order to kill off the terrifying creatures before it’s too late.

The following Trailer like, is not from The Asylum and the film invents something called Bikini Snow Day. Sehr cool! Exactly when the film appears, you do not even know now, but he seems definitely exclusively as VoD at Amazon, Google Play, iTunes and Vimeo.

Video Thumbnail
Avalanche Shark - Trailer

Avalanche Shark - Affiche

„Avalanche Sharks“ semble une combinaison tout à fait raisonnable de „Shark de sable“ et „Ghost Shark“ soit. Dans le premier, il était sur les requins, die in einer Wüste ihr Unwesen trieben, während es in zweiterem und einen Geisterhai ging, der überall auftauchen konnte, où il y avait de l'eau. So eben auch in Pfützen beispielsweise. Le film est maintenant exactement à la fois:

Snow Day Bikini est la journée la plus achalandée de l'année à Mammoth Mountain, et la station est emballé avec des co-rédacteurs sauvages à la recherche d'un bon moment. Quand une avalanche inattendue gronde bas de la montagne, il éveille les esprits des ancêtres sous forme de requins massives avec un goût pour la chair humaine. Comme le nombre de corps commence à empiler, La LOCAL sheriff must form an unlikely alliance with a motley crew of locals and tourists in order to kill off the terrifying creatures before it’s too late.

Ce qui suit Remorque gefällt, est pas de l'asile et le film invente quelque chose appelé Snow Day Bikini. Sehr frais! Exactement quand le film apparaît, vous ne savez même pas maintenant, mais il semble bien que la VoD en exclusivité sur Amazon, Google Jouer, iTunes et Vimeo.

video Thumbnail
Avalanche Shark - Remorque