„Walking Dead: Road to Survival“ impressively demonstrates that the Zombie-Hatz also works in a mixture of RPG and construction simulation. Key Issues „Walking Dead: Road to Survival“ are the establishment of a secure accommodation, Quarrels within the group, Conflicts with other survivors and of course the fight against the undead. All these aspects mixed the Android-A clever game, with some gameplay Mechnismen work better than others, or simply fit better.

Android game: So gut ist "Walking Dead: Road to Survival"

To one to anticipate: Who has not yet advanced in the comics by Robert Kirkman to prison, should read first and then gamble. Fortunately, relatively little is then but reveal about the events surrounding Rick and his group of survivors, of „Walking Dead: Road to Survival“ focuses more on a subplot. This story, in the form of very appealing Comic-Stills and German texts is told, is consistently exciting and similar to the TV series and the comic book grow one of the many main characters and supporting cast quickly to the heart. Certain actions also affect the rest of the game from. Here, the Android gamers the question must then provide regular, what person he should leave. This is anything but easy, but what is easy in a world full Zombies?

ARVE Error: Oembed Call failed: The endpoint located at https://www.youtube.com/oembed?format=json&url=https%3A%2F%2Fyoutube.com%2Fwatch%3Fv%3DSIX83SukpZE returned a 404 error.
Details: Not Found

At the beginning of the game you have to invest quite a lot of time in the construction of a base. With the right building materials new houses can be raised, inter alia,, thereby standing by certain products, the then new survivors, So useful workers, attract. That's all quite nice set in scene and it also suits „The Walking Dead“, many new things but is not offered and who has already gained experience with the one or other strategy title, will probably be bored slightly. Luckily, there are still the spassigeren Action proportion or the challenging RPG fights. The actually fit so not for zombie theme, because the survivors run away rather from the undead, instead of seeking the direct conflict. But anyway, what matters, is the gameplay and this really is an outstanding success. An RPG veteran you need not be luckily, to understand the game mechanics, but it requires a bit tactical fate, to avoid being overrun by zombies.

Android game: So gut ist "Walking Dead: Road to Survival"

It is particularly important, let go of the strengths of each survivor at the right moment on the undead and to plan ahead. So Glenn is as nimble and handing out fast, Other fighters have for more fire power or stronger protective clothing. Are the battles won, be the fellow with always reward new skills, Also, existing values ​​are improved. During the struggle for survival there are also always new Weapons and equipment, which the fighters can compete against stronger zombies. This well-known formula of fight, unlock and optimize work in Walking Dead: Road to Survival extremely well, thereby being always motivated, weiterzuzocken. The Android-title offers in addition to the single-player campaign and a nice multiplayer mode on, where the player can compete against other human gamers. Since it with you „Walking Dead: Road to Survival“ is a Free2Play title, There are also in-game purchases, pull up faster, for example, a building. Elle long waits are Android gamers, who want to invest any real money, not exposed to happiness here.

Android game: So gut ist "Walking Dead: Road to Survival"

„Walking Dead: Road to Survival“ combines an exciting story, challenging RPG-fighting and the characters from the successful Zombie Saga. How well engages all, surprised me personally and to ehrlich I reckoned to be the Android game with a typical „Royalty-cucumber“. All the better, that it is different. Although everything is not super, so the construction part is rather unspectacular, but this small deficiency is to get over. The Game is thus a clear recommendation for all fans of the TV series and comic series as well as for Android gamers, to appreciate the tactical RPG fighting wissen.

Walking Dead: Road to Survival
Developer: Scopely
Price: Free+

„Walking Dead: Road to Survival“ démontre de manière impressionnante que le Zombi-Hatz travaille également dans un mélange de RPG et de simulation de construction. Questions clés „Walking Dead: Road to Survival“ sont la création d'un hébergement sécurisé, Les querelles au sein du groupe, Les conflits avec d'autres survivants et bien sûr la lutte contre les morts-vivants. Tous ces aspects du mélangés Androïde-Un jeu intelligent, avec un peu de gameplay Mechnismen travailler mieux que d'autres, ou tout simplement mieux adapter.

Jeu Android: So gut ist "Walking Dead: Road to Survival"

Pour l'un d'anticiper: Qui n'a pas encore avancé dans la bande dessinée par Robert Kirkman en prison, doit se lire en premier et ensuite jouer. Heureusement, relativement peu est alors mais dites-nous au sujet des événements entourant Rick et son groupe de survivants, de „Walking Dead: Road to Survival“ se concentre plus sur une intrigue secondaire. Cette histoire, sous la forme de très attrayant Comique-Stills et textes allemands est dit, est toujours excitant et similaire à la série télévisée et bande dessinée grandir l'un des nombreux personnages principaux et supportant empressons au cœur. Certaines actions affectent également le reste du match depuis. Ici, le joueur Android alors la question doit régulièrement demander, quelle personne il doit quitter. Ceci est tout sauf facile, mais ce qui est facile dans un monde plein Zombies?

ARVE Erreur:
des thats all folks! - Vidéo non disponible

Au début du jeu, vous avez à investir beaucoup de temps dans la construction d'une base. Avec les bons matériaux de construction de nouvelles maisons peuvent être tiré vers le haut, entre autres, debout ainsi par certains produits, les nouveaux survivants alors, Ainsi, les travailleurs utiles, attirer. Voilà tous très belle série en scène et il a également costumes „The Walking Dead“, beaucoup de nouvelles choses, mais est pas offert, et qui a déjà acquis de l'expérience avec l'un ou l'autre titre de stratégie, sera probablement légèrement ennuyé. Heureusement, il y a encore la proportion d'action spassigeren ou exigeant des combats RPG. Le fait cadrent si pas pour le thème de zombie, parce que les survivants fuient plutôt des morts-vivants, au lieu de chercher le conflit direct. Mais alors que ce soit, ce qui importe, est le gameplay et cela est vraiment une réussite exceptionnelle. Un vétéran de RPG vous avez heureusement pas, à comprendre les mécanismes de jeu, mais elle nécessite un destin tactique bits, pour éviter d'être envahie par les zombies.

Jeu Android: So gut ist "Walking Dead: Road to Survival"

Il est particulièrement important, lâcher des points forts de chaque survivant au bon moment sur les morts-vivants et planifier à l'avance. Donc, Glenn est aussi agile et remise rapide, d'autres combattants ont pour plus de puissance de feu ou des vêtements de protection plus fort. Les batailles gagnées, être le garçon avec toujours nouvelles compétences récompensées, et les valeurs existantes peuvent être améliorées. Au cours de la lutte pour la survie, vous trouverez toujours nouvelle et Armes et de l'équipement, dans lequel les combattants sont en concurrence contre les zombies plus forts. lutter contre cette formule bien connue de, déverrouiller et optimiser le travail dans Walking Dead: Road to Survival extrêmement bien, étant ainsi toujours motivé, weiterzuzocken. Le titre-Android offre en plus de la campagne solo et un mode multijoueur bien sur, où le joueur peut rivaliser contre d'autres joueurs humains. Comme il avec vous „Walking Dead: Road to Survival“ est un titre de Free2Play, Il y a aussi des achats dans le jeu, tirez plus vite comme un bâtiment. ELLE longues attentes sont les joueurs Android, qui veulent investir de l'argent réel, non exposé heureusement.

Jeu Android: So gut ist "Walking Dead: Road to Survival"

„Walking Dead: Road to Survival“ combine une histoire passionnante, exigeant des combats RPG et les personnages de la saga zombie réussie. Comment bien engage tous, m'a surpris personnellement et Ehrlich Je comptais être le jeu Android avec un typique „Libre-concombre“. le meilleur, qu'il est différent. Bien que tout est pas super, de sorte que la pièce de construction est assez spectaculaire, mais cette petite lacune est d'obtenir plus. Le jeu est donc une recommandation claire pour tous les fans de la série télévisée et de la série de bande dessinée ainsi que pour les joueurs Android, d'apprécier les combats de RPG tactique Connaissance.

Walking Dead: Road to Survival
Walking Dead: Road to Survival
Promoteur: Scopely
Prix: Gratuit+