Each year offers us the Super Bowl magnificent American Football, a spectacular halftime show and movie buffs especially important: Lots of new movie trailers. Also 2017 during the 51. Super Bowls were numerous brand new TRAILER broadcast and commercials. So you do not miss any of them, Here for you a summary of the official trailer and the best commercials.

So sends T-Mobile Justin Bieber in the race, who tells us the story of jubilation after a touchdown. Google advertises its smart voice assistant Google Home, Nintendo has the new games console switch and the Game „Legend of Zelda: Breath of the Wild“ in the program, and the web host Godaddy larded his spot with numerous references to Internet-Memes. Intel has even be able to secure the services of Patriots quarterback Tom Brady, whose everyday actually quite normal in 360 degree Replay mode comes across really cool.

Nails

the 2. Season the Netflix series „Stranger Things“ there was a trailer. Paramount Pictures has already a few days ago the official Super Bowl spot for „Ghost in the Shell“ published on the net and in the Night on Monday with spots for the mega spectacle „Transformers: The Last Knight“ and the action comedy „Baywatch“ reloading, where Dwayne Johnson and Zac Efron unzip their pants. Lionsgate has beforehand powerful the drum for „John Wick: Chapter 2“ stirred and with two short spots winking over „Fifty Shades of Grey“ made fun, which is expected to be released on the same day. Walt Disney has his two stallions „Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2“ and „Pirates of the Caribbean: Salazar's revenge“ fielded, while 20th Century Fox his bet on „A Cure for Wellness“ and „Logan“ placed. From Sony Pictures, a first trailer was to „The Dark Tower“ expected, Instead, it remained at a (excellent) new trailer for the Sci-Fi Thriller „life“, the sharply Alien recalls. shot the bird but clearly Universal Pictures for Spot „fast & Furious 8!“ Why, asks her? Now, see for yourself!

Nails

Chaque année nous offre le magnifique football américain Super Bowl, un spectaculaire spectacle de mi-temps et cinéphiles particulièrement important: Beaucoup de nouvelles bandes annonces de films. Également 2017 au cours de la 51. Super Bowls étaient nombreux flambant neuf Remorque diffusion et publicités. Donc, vous ne manquez pas l'un d'eux, Voici pour vous un résumé de la bande-annonce officielle et les meilleurs spots.

envoie donc T-Mobile Justin Bieber dans la course, qui nous raconte l'histoire de jubilation après un touché. Google fait la promotion de son assistant vocal intelligent Accueil Google, Nintendo a le nouveau commutateur de console de jeux et le jeu „The Legend of Zelda: Souffle of the Wild“ dans le programme, et l'hébergeur GoDaddy lardé sa place avec de nombreuses références à Internet-memes. Intel a même être en mesure d'assurer les services de Patriots quarterback Tom Brady, dont le quotidien fait tout à fait normal dans 360 mode Replay degré vient à travers vraiment cool.

Nails

à 2. Saison de la série Netflix „Stranger Things“ il y avait une remorque. Paramount Pictures a déjà il y a quelques jours la tache officielle Super Bowl pour „Ghost in the Shell“ publié sur le net et dans la Nuit sur Lundi avec des taches pour le méga spectacle „Transformateurs: Le dernier chevalier“ et la comédie d'action „Alerte à Malibu“ rechargement, où Dwayne Johnson et Zac Efron décompressez leur pantalon. Lionsgate a l'avance puissant tambour pour „John Wick: chapitre 2“ agité et avec deux taches courtes clignant sur „Cinquante Shades of Grey“ moquaient, qui devrait être publié le même jour. Walt Disney a ses deux étalons „Gardiens de la Galaxie Vol. 2“ et „Pirates des Caraïbes: La vengeance de Salazar“ mis en service, tandis que 20th Century Fox son pari sur „Un traitement pour le bien-être“ et „Logan“ mis. De Sony Pictures, une première bande-annonce était „La Tour Sombre“ attendu, Au lieu de cela, il est resté à un (excellent) nouveau trailer pour le Sci-Fi Thriller „vie“, la forte Étranger rappelle. le tir des oiseaux mais clairement Universal Pictures pour Spot „rapide & Furieux 8!“ Pourquoi, demande à son? Maintenant, voir par vous-même!

Nails