With his new album „The Electric Warlock Acid Witch Satanic Orgy Celebration Dispenser“ Rob ties Zombie to old strengths to. Rob Zombie was once very highly regarded, at least for me, Because „Hellbilly Deluxe“ was then in 1998 Just great. Then me unfortunately has no album of the wild-Industrial Schaffer's more really cast a spell. Away from his Music he could me as a director always always convince again, which probably meant, I have always followed his creative goings. Although the Conclusion, that his music for me slipped something into irrelevance. With „The Electric Warlock Acid Witch Satanic Orgy Celebration Dispenser“ or short „TEWAWSOCD“ He is also musically fully on the trigger and shows, what his moves, so!

Album Review: Rob Zombie - The Electric Warlock Acid Witch Satanic Orgy Celebration Dispenser

Each album since „Hellbilly Deluxe“ was always one or the other song contained, was really good, But at these times or even on albums by White Zombie unfortunately the master was no longer able to tie. With „TEWAWSOCD“ but was not expected, because that Rob Zombie shows all unbelievers the finger and missed them such a blow, from which you will not recover as quickly. „The Last Of The Demons Defeated“ is a 90-second introduction, makes clear, what Zombie wants to express with his work. Heavy Guitars, Freaky, creepy sounds and the high art of Industrial are difficult to make and immediately clear, Rob Zombie has not his paths Leave. the horror was the man known never averse and what with the second song „Satanic Cyanide! The Killer Rocks On!“ disclosed, is a horror film in the best sense. So behave the song also like to start, so oppressive and morbid it evolves over its entire term. the Balance between tangled sounds, Zombies haunting vocals and brutal noise walls fascinated. In the 2:58 Minutes conjures Zombie also gentle elements out of the hat, which integrate perfectly into the otherwise so rude songs.

Album Review: Rob Zombie - The Electric Warlock Acid Witch Satanic Orgy Celebration Dispenser

„The Life And Times Of A Teenage Rock God“ however, only the target has to shock. One feels oppressed, threatened and looks downright evil face. Certain parallels to Rammstein and their hit album „nostalgia“ are not to be dismissed out of hand, Plagiarism but certainly not rise. „Well, Everybody’s Fucking In A U.F.O.“ we have already heard as first single and so skeptical I was then the opposite number, as well as I understand now this song. It represents the album masterfully and in the overall context it acts as a best choice for a single. „A Hearse Overturns With The Coffin Bursting Open“ represents a Interlude, which leaves time to breathe. The instrumental track seems almost fragile in the ranks of the songs on this album. If Zombie accesses an acoustic guitar and is fragile, you have to ask the question, whether behind the Roughneck maybe a little romantic infected. With „The Hideous Exhibtions Of A Dedicated Gore Whore“ celebrates one the free movement of words. Who needs tutoring, regarding objectionable vocabulary, can here his free hour pick up and this accompanied with a Hammond organ! „Medication For The Melancholy“ then whipped back to the front and shows the determination of his work, „Get Your Boots On! that’s the end Of Rock And Roll“ has already character and Party „Super-Doom-Hex-Gloom Part One“ reveals itself as the most compact Song of total 12 Track strong album. But Doom can implement Rob Zombie, as „Wurdalak“ shows. Where bare destruction and boundless chaos, because this man feels at home.

Nails
Rob Zombie - Well, Everybody's Fucking In A U.F.O. (Explicit) (Lyric Video)

meet Punchy guitars pounding drums, Mickey Mouse goes well with Gregorian chants („Satanic Cyanide“), Electronica-inserts do not bite with acoustic guitars, Moshpit on the dance floor and again loosen lyrical passages the rock storm on. The ups and downs deliberately generated, the electronic underpainting and compelling head of the project make this album a masterpiece, which can take the fight to the last very successful studio album without problems! „The Electric Warlock Acid Witch Satanic Orgy Celebration Dispenser“ is a fascinating work, granted which insights into the brain of Rob Zombie. Genius and madness go usually accompanied, ie it so beautiful and one can only connect to this crude and oblique musical odyssey. Where other bands and musicians lose the end of a groove carrier often quality, I can only say, that particular 2. Half of the work is devilishly good. an album, which is among the best of this man, if not representing his best work.

Tracklist:

  1. The Last Of The Demons Defeated
  2. Satanic Cyanide! The Killer Rocks On!
  3. The Life And Times Of A Teenage Rock God
  4. Well, Everybody’s Fucking In A U.F.O.
  5. A Hearse Overturns With The Coffin Bursting Open
  6. The Hideous Exhibitions Of A Dedicated Gore Whore
  7. Medication For The Melancholy
  8. In The Age Of The Consecrated Vampire We All Get High
  9. Super-Doom-Hex-Gloom Part One
  10. In The Bone Pile
  11. Get Your Boots On! That’s The End Of Rock And Roll
  12. Wurdalak
Album Review: Rob Zombie - The Electric Warlock Acid Witch Satanic Orgy Celebration Dispenser
9 Total
0 Visitor rating (0 votes)
originality10
Time8
Musical skills9.5
Singing9
Lyrics9
Substance9
Production9
Longevity8.5
Visitors' How do you rate this?
Sort by:

Be the first to leave a review.

User Avatar
Verified

Show more
{{ pageNumber + 1 }}
How do you rate this?

Avec son nouvel album „La célébration Dispenser Warlock électrique Acid sorcière satanique Orgy“ knüpft Rob Zombi an alte Stärken an. Rob Zombie a été autrefois très hautement considéré, au moins pour moi, Parce que „Hellbilly Deluxe“ était alors dans 1998 Tout simplement génial. Alors moi a malheureusement aucun album de ce plus vraiment jeter le Schaffer wild-industriel un sort. Loin de son Musique il pouvait m'en tant que réalisateur toujours toujours wieder überzeugen, ce qui a probablement signifié, Je l'ai toujours suivi ses allées et venues créatives. Bien que la conclusion, dass seine Musik für mich etwas in die Belanglosigkeit abrutschte. Avec „La célébration Dispenser Warlock électrique Acid sorcière satanique Orgy“ ou peu de temps „TEWAWSOCD“ ist er aber auch musikalisch wieder voll am Drücker und zeigt, ce que ses mouvements, de sorte!

Examen album: Rob Zombie - La célébration Dispenser Warlock électrique Acid sorcière satanique Orgy

Chaque album depuis „Hellbilly Deluxe“ était toujours l'un ou l'autre chanson contenait, était vraiment bon, aber an diese Zeiten oder gar an Alben von White Zombie vermochte der Meister leider nicht mehr anzuknüpfen. Avec „TEWAWSOCD“ mais n'a pas été prévu, denn damit zeigt Rob Zombie allen Ungläubigen den Stinkefinger und verpasst ihnen einen solchen Schlag, à partir de laquelle vous ne serez pas récupérer aussi rapidement. „The Last Of The Demons Vaincu“ ist eine 90-sekündige Einleitung, indique clairement, was Zombie mit seinem Schaffen ausdrücken will. Guitares lourdes, Bizarre, creepy Klänge und die hohe Art des industriels sont difficiles à faire et immédiatement clair, Rob Zombie n'a pas ses sentiers Laisser. la Horreur a été l'homme connu jamais opposé et ce avec la deuxième chanson „Cyanide Satanic! The Killer Rocks Sur!“ divulgués, est un film d'horreur dans le meilleur sens. Donc, se comporter de la chanson comme aussi commencer, so drückend und morbide entwickelt er sich über seine Laufzeit hinweg. la Solde zwischen wirren Klängen, Zombies eindringlichem Gesang und brachial lärmenden Wänden fasziniert. Dans le 2:58 Minutes évoque également des éléments Zombie doux sur le chapeau, welche sich in den ansonsten so rüden Songs perfekt einbinden.

Examen album: Rob Zombie - La célébration Dispenser Warlock électrique Acid sorcière satanique Orgy

„La vie et l'époque d'une adolescente Rocher Dieu“ toutefois, seule la cible doit choquer. Man fühlt sich beklemmt, bedroht und sieht dem Bösen geradezu ins Gesicht. Certains parallèles Rammstein et de leur album à succès „aspiration“ ne doivent pas être rejeté de la main, Plagiatsvorwürfe werden aber sicherlich nicht aufkommen. „Bien, Everybody’s Fucking In A U.F.O.war bereits als Vorabsingle zu hören und so skeptisch ich damals der Nummer gegenüber stand, ainsi que je comprends maintenant cette chanson. Er repräsentiert das Album meisterlich und im Gesamtkontext wirkt er als beste Wahl für eine Single. „A Hearse renverse avec le cercueil ouvert Éclatement“ représente un Interlude, welches Zeit zum Atmen lässt. La piste instrumentale semble presque fragile dans les rangs des chansons sur cet album. Si Zombie accède à une guitare acoustique et est fragile, vous devez vous poser la question, si derrière le foreur peut-être un peu romantique infecté. Avec „Les Exhibtions hideuses A Dedicated Gore Whore“ zelebriert man die Freizügigkeit der Worte. Wer Nachhilfe benötigt, was anstössiges Vokabular betrifft, peut ici son heure libre ramasser et ce accompagné d'un orgue Hammond! „Médicaments Pour La Mélancolie“ puis fouettée arrière vers l'avant et montre la détermination de son travail, „Get Your Boots On! C'est La Fin Of Rock And Roll“ a déjà le caractère et le Parti „Super-Doom-Hex-Gloom Part One“ se révèle comme le morceau le plus compact du total 12 Suivre forte album. Mais Doom peut mettre en Å“uvre Rob Zombie, comme „Wurdalak“ spectacles. Wo blanke Zerstörung und grenzenloses Chaos herrscht, da fühlt sich dieser Mann zuhause.

video Thumbnail
Rob Zombie - Bien, Everybody's Fucking In A U.F.O. (Explicit) (Une vidéo avec les paroles)

Druckvolle Gitarren treffen auf hämmernde Drums, Mickey Mouse passt gut zu gregorianischen Gesängen („Cyanide Satanic“), Electronica-Einsätze beissen sich nicht mit Akustikgitarren, Moshpit sur la piste de danse et desserrer à nouveau les passages lyriques de la tempête de roche sur. Die bewusst erzeugten Höhen und Tiefen, die elektronischen Untermalungen und der überzeugende Kopf des Projekts machen das Album zu einem Meisterwerk, qui peut prendre la lutte pour le dernier album studio très réussi sans problème! „La célébration Dispenser Warlock électrique Acid sorcière satanique Orgy“ est une Å“uvre fascinante, welches Einblicke in das Hirn von Rob Zombie gewährt. Genius et la folie vont généralement accompagnés, heisst es so schön und dem kann man sich nach dieser kruden und schrägen musikalischen Irrfahrt nur anschliessen. Wo andere Bands und Musiker zum Ende eines Rillenträgers öfters an Qualität verlieren, Je peux seulement dire, que notamment 2. Hälfte des Werkes teuflisch gut ist. un album, welches zu den besten dieses Mannes gehört, sinon représentant son meilleur travail.

Tracklist:

  1. The Last Of The Demons Vaincu
  2. Cyanide Satanic! The Killer Rocks Sur!
  3. La vie et l'époque d'une adolescente Rocher Dieu
  4. Bien, Enfoncer la Everybody In A U.F.O.
  5. A Hearse renverse avec le cercueil ouvert Éclatement
  6. Les expositions hideuses A Dedicated Gore Whore
  7. Médicaments Pour La Mélancolie
  8. In The Age Of The Consacrée Vampire We All Get High
  9. Super-Doom-Hex-Gloom Part One
  10. Dans la pile d'os
  11. Get Your Boots On! Voilà The End Of Rock And Roll
  12. Wurdalak
Examen album: Rob Zombie - La célébration Dispenser Warlock électrique Acid sorcière satanique Orgy
9 Total
0 Note des visiteurs (0 votes)
originalité10
Heure8
compétences musicales9.5
Chant9
Songtexte9
Substanz9
Production9
Langlebigkeit8.5
Visiteurs ' Quelle note donneriez-vous à ce?
Trier par:

Soyez le premier à laisser un commentaire.

User Avatar
Vérifié

Montre plus
{{ pageNumber + 1 }}
Quelle note donneriez-vous à ce?

Votre navigateur ne supporte pas les images télécharger. S'il vous plaît choisir un moderne