Those of you, who previously lived under a rock, get with „Ten Years Of Pussy“ an important training on rock music and the history of one of the strongest bands, the world has ever seen in this genre: „Nashville Pussy“. This 22 Songs comprehensive monster combines the best studio recordings of the last decade with a live bonus EP, recorded 2009 in a captivating show in Nottingham. But you should all warn, Because „Ten Years Of Pussy“ is the ultimate rock'n'roll party disk! As soon as you pushed this CD into the player, one begins to dance either, beating or – ahem – to f *****. Maybe even all at the same time.

Album Review: Nashville Pussy - Ten Years Of Pussy

„If it should ever have been an even better band in the opening act for Motörhead, so at least I did not notice anything!“ so Lemmy, when he takes on „Nashville Pussy“ was addressed. One might be tempted now, to evaluate this quote as an individual case. For what could be added to God's Word? And that would not in any case a sin? And while you are still mulling over this dilemma, here comes already the next quote, that you should also be sure to melt in your mouth: „Nashville Pussy is experiencing almost the same adventure, to have as AC / DC seen in the seventies“, comes from Joe Bonomo from „The Story Of The Album Highway To hell“.

Nashville Pussy

„Nashville Pussy“ are a band from Atlanta, deep in the heart of „BBQ Nation“ and sound so, as if beating AC / DC and Lynyrd Skynyrd, while Motörhead look interested. The band was founded 1997 by Mr and Mrs Blaine Cartwright and Ruyter Suys, emerged from the ashes of Blaine's previous band „Nine Pound Hammer“. Blaine hit Ruyter and the original bassist Corey Parks at gigs of Nine Pound Hammer. Since then the band has more than 1000 Concerts in 40 played different countries, was nominated for a Grammy and toured with Motörhead, zz top, Lynyrd Skynyrd, Slayer and a number of other rock'n'roll heroes, which promptly became fans. Ruyter also got an award for best rock musician of all time. The band has numerous Label, outlasts trends and bassist. always if they had been written off, celebrated „Nashville Pussy“ a glorious resurrection, which even Jesus as a Amateur would it look.

Nails
Nashville Pussy - Go Motherfucker Go, Viper Room, Los Angeles, 02.01.13, (hd)

The cast consists of Blaine Cartwright on lead vocals and rhythm guitar. His usual compelling songwriting, especially his insane texts have its reputation from „dementen Cow-Punk-Genie“ To „Man in Black of Rock’n’Roll“ let grow. He also has the best roar of rock music. Ruyter Suys is the lead guitarist and the musical star of the band. She stands at the top of each listing female musician. Ruyter would guarantee the first, which would call from AC / DC and asked for help, if Angus breaks his leg. Their stage antics are legendary and their game is memorable. Drummer Jeremy „Remo“ Thompson is a „Tex-human metronome“. He drummed on all important CDs of the group, his influence is an important part of the unique band formula. Bonnie Buitrag called the wonderful new hot bassist. Their outstanding sound properties and its dynamic energy on stage have their bandmates made powerful fire under ass and forced them, to become an even more perfect combo. Also heard on this CD is the infamous former bassist Karen Cuda, the daughter of a priest from Denver, Colorado.

Nashville Pussy

the 16 Studio tracks on „Ten Years Of Pussy“ all come from the three SPV-releases of the band. The latest of which, „Up the Dosage“ Of 2014, was designated as Nashville Pussy's Back in Black. „From Hell to Texas“ from the year 2009 was recorded in Willie Nelson's studio in Texas and includes the strongest songwriting of the band. „Get Some“ Of 2005 in turn was the first SPV publication and the first collaboration with Daniel Rey and has more hooks than a tackle box hillbilly. And then of course the bonus live CD, including an ultimate version of „Nutbush City Limits“ with guest guitarist Ron Heathman of The Supersuckers. And now enough of history, who wants to learn more History, place this on Wikipedia. Now simply „Ten Years Of Pussy“ pushed into the player and celebrated the recent past of the band, to happy to rock at the same time with her in the near future! No doubt: Since you should definitely be doing!

The album can you Buy in our shop.

Tracklist:

CD 1 – Best of

  1. Come On Come On
  2. Rub It To Death
  3. I’m So High (mit Danko Jones)
  4. Going Down Swinging
  5. Before The Drugs Wear Off
  6. Hate And Whisky
  7. The South`s Too Fat To Rise Again
  8. Pussy Time
  9. Til The Meat Falls Of The Bone
  10. Pillbilly
  11. Why Why Why
  12. Up the Dosage
  13. Lazy Jesus (with Lemmy)
  14. Ain’t Your Business
  15. Good Night For A Heart Attack
  16. Stone Cold Down

CD 2 – Bonus “Live in Nottingham” CD

  1. One Way Down
  2. Nutbush City Limits (mit Ron Heathman)
  3. Struttin’ Cock
  4. Late Great USA
  5. Go Motherfucker Go
  6. You’re Goin‘ Down
Album Review: Nashville Pussy - Ten Years Of Pussy
8.4 Total
0 Visitor rating (0 votes)
originality9
Time8.5
Musical skills9
Singing8.4
Lyrics8
Substance8
Production8
Longevity8
Visitors' How do you rate this?
Sort by:

Be the first to leave a review.

User Avatar
Verified

Show more
{{ pageNumber + 1 }}
How do you rate this?

Ceux d'entre vous, qui vivait auparavant sous un rocher, obtenir avec „Dix ans de Chatte“ une formation importante sur la musique rock et l'histoire de l'un des groupes les plus forts, le monde a jamais vu dans le genre: „Nashville Pussy“. Cette 22 Chansons monstre complet combine les meilleurs enregistrements en studio de la dernière décennie avec un bonus en direct EP, enregistré 2009 dans un spectacle captivant à Nottingham. Mais vous devez avertir tous, Parce que „Dix ans de Pussy“ est le disque du parti ultime rock'n roll! Dès que vous avez appuyé sur ce CD dans le lecteur, on commence à danser soit, passage à tabac ou – ahem – à f *****. Peut-être même en même temps.

Examen album: Nashville Pussy - Dix ans de Pussy

„Si elle ne devrait jamais avoir été une bande encore mieux dans l'acte d'ouverture pour Motörhead, donc je au moins je remarque quoi que ce soit!“ alors Lemmy, quand il le „Nashville Pussy“ a été approché. On pourrait être tenté, Pour évaluer cette citation comme un cas particulier. Pour ce que vous pouvez ajouter la parole de Dieu? Et si cela n'a pas déjà été un péché? Et pendant que vous encore ruminer sur ce dilemme, ici vient déjà la prochaine citation, que vous devez également être sûr de faire fondre dans la bouche: „Nashville Pussy expérience est presque la même aventure, comme avoir vu AC / DC dans les années soixante-dix“, vient de Joe Bonomo de „L'histoire de l'album Highway Au diable“.

Nashville Pussy

„Nashville Pussy“ est un groupe de Atlanta, en plein cœur de la „BBQ Nation“ et son si, comme si AC / DC et le rythme Lynyrd Skynyrd, tout Motörhead regarder intéressé. Le groupe a été fondé 1997 par M. et Mme Blaine Cartwright et Ruyter Suys, née des cendres de l'ancien groupe de Blaine „Neuf Pound Hammer“. Blaine a frappé Ruyter et le bassiste Corey Parks lors des concerts de Nine Pound Hammer. Depuis lors, le groupe a plus de 1000 Concerts à 40 joué différents pays, a été nominé pour un Grammy et fait des tournées avec Motörhead, ZZ Top, Lynyrd Skynyrd, Slayer et un certain nombre d'autres héros rock and roll, l'invite étaient aux fans. Ruyter a également obtenu un prix pour le meilleur musicien de rock de tous les temps. Le groupe a de nombreuses étiquettes, Tendances et bassiste a survécu. toujours si elles avaient été radiés, célèbre „Nashville Pussy“ une résurrection glorieuse, qui même Jésus comme Amateur ferait paraître.

Nails

Le casting se compose de Blaine Cartwright au chant de plomb et la guitare rythmique. Son écriture convaincante habituelle, surtout ses paroles insensées ont sa réputation par „dementen Cow-Punk-Genie“ À „L'homme en noir de Rock'n'Roll“ peut se développer. Il a aussi le meilleur bruit de la musique rock. Ruyter Suys est le guitariste et l'étoile musicale de la bande. Il se trouve au sommet de chaque musicien féminin liste. Ruyter serait garanti la première, qui appelleraient de AC / DC et a demandé de l'aide, Si Angus se casser une jambe. Leurs pitreries sur scène sont légendaires et leur jeu est inoubliable. le batteur Jeremy „Remo“ Thompson est un „Tex humain métronome“. Il a dégringolé sur tous les CD importants du groupe, son influence est une partie importante de la formule de groupe unique. Bonnie Buitrag a appelé le merveilleux nouveau bassiste chaud. Leur musicalité exceptionnelle et leur énergie dynamique sur scène ont fait leurs acolytes de feu puissant sous le cul et les a forcés, pour devenir un combo encore plus parfait. peut également être entendu sur ce CD est l'ancien bassiste infâme Karen Cuda, la fille d'un prêtre de Denver, Colorado.

Nashville Pussy

la 16 Studio pistes sur „Dix ans de Pussy“ tous viennent des trois versions SPV de la bande. La plus récente, „Le dosage“ De 2014, a été nommé Back Nashville Pussy en noir. „De l'enfer au Texas“ à partir de l'année 2009 a été inclus dans le studio de Willie Nelson au Texas et comprend l'écriture des chansons plus fort de la bande. „Prends-en“ De 2005 à son tour, a été la première publication SPV et la première collaboration avec Daniel Rey et a plus de crochets que d'une boîte hillbilly attaquer. Et puis bien sûr le bonus live CD, y compris une version ultime de „Limites Nutbush Ville“ avec le guitariste invité Ron Heathman de The Supersuckers. Et maintenant assez de l'histoire, qui veut en savoir plus Histoire, trouvé sur Wikipedia. maintenant juste „Dix ans de Pussy“ poussé dans le lecteur et célèbre le passé récent de la bande, joyeusement au rock en même temps avec elle dans un proche avenir! sans doute: Parce que vous devez certainement être en train de faire!

L'album peut vous Acheter dans notre boutique.

Tracklist:

CD 1 - Meilleur de

  1. Allez allez
  2. Frotter à la mort
  3. Je suis si perché (avec Danko Jones)
  4. Descendais Mélangisme
  5. Avant la drogue se dissipent
  6. La haine et le whisky
  7. Le South`s trop gros pour Rise Again
  8. Pussy Temps
  9. Les chutes jusqu'à la viande de l'os
  10. PillBilly
  11. Pourquoi Pourquoi Pourquoi
  12. Le dosage
  13. Lazy Jésus (Lemmy)
  14. Est-ce pas votre entreprise
  15. Bonne nuit pour une crise cardiaque
  16. Stone Cold vers le bas

CD 2 - Bonus « Live in Nottingham » CD

  1. Une façon vers le bas
  2. Limites Nutbush Ville (Ron Heathman)
  3. Cock struttin
  4. Late Great USA
  5. Go Go Motherfucker
  6. Vous êtes Goin‘ Vers le bas
Examen album: Nashville Pussy - Dix ans de Pussy
8.4 / 10 Total
{{ reviewsOverall }} / 10 Note des visiteurs (0 votes)
originalité9
Heure8.5
compétences musicales9
Chant8.4
Songtexte8
Substanz8
Production8
Langlebigkeit8
Visiteurs ' Quelle note donneriez-vous à ce?
Commandé par:

Soyez le premier à laisser un commentaire.

User Avatar
Vérifié

Montre plus
{{ pageNumber + 1 }}
Quelle note donneriez-vous à ce?