Who invented it? Exactly, the Swiss. At „Expenzer“ Thrash Metal der etwas zeitgemässeren Sorte angesagt, the Swiss were not only of her compatriot VO. Produces powder, but also materially from its work at „Gurd“ affected. But also various Swedish Acts, who have a penchant for Bay Area, scheinen auf den Plattentellern der fünf Musiker in Dauerrotation zu laufen, most notably „The Haunted“. Thus, the Swiss do not have the Thrash Metal (new)fictional, aber die gute alte Härte mit kleinen musikalischen Sahnehäubchen und dazu die unbändige Spielfreude machenExpenzer“ an experience of international class. Clever and witty Metal from Switzerland in a fantastic artwork! „Expenzer“ have sold their souls to the thrash metal and that's good!

Expenzer - Kill The Conductor

Aus der Asche Pigskin’s machten sich die verbliebenen Jungs im Frühling 2014 to work and so crawled „Expenzer“ Licht years! Die Band teilte sich bereits mit Genregrössen wie Kreator, Father und Satyricon die Bretter, still always mean the world. The thrash quintet from the Swiss Siebnen consists of Renato Burkhard (guitars), Pieric Grosjean (guitars), Reto Bachmann (drums), Gregor Luther (bass) und Tom Kapeller (Vocals) and brings Bay Area in the Modern. But even friends of cultivated Death Metal will get their money, especially those, die es verspielt mögen, Because „Expenzer“ können einiges an ihren Instrumenten und beweisen dies, in which you install some progressive and deathige elements, ohne dabei überladen zu wirken.

Expenzer Band

With „Kill The Conductor“ thrashen uns elf Songs das Hirn aus dem Schädel. Each song is well thought out and actually it is indeed at „Kill The Conductor“ um ein Thrash Metal-Album, but much is processed on. Teilweise wird man vulgär bedient und bekommt einen Arschtritt á laPANTERA“ or „Machine Head, and then switch to the modernity and how loszudonnern „The Haunted“ in its heyday. The technique and the riffs of bands like „Testament“ or „Exodus“ will indeed repeatedly buyers in Europe and also „Expenzer“ operate there, without claws. Here and there may a bit „Slayer“ not missing and to the part is produced very fat. „Kill The Conductor“ was in Little Creek Studio in Gelterkinden of VO. Received powder, mixed and mastered. Das Label „Czar of Bullets“ throws it on the market and must be more than satisfied, because this mixture of Siebnen ballert really neat, does not sound like 08/15 and makes more than just fun.

Expenzer Logo

Musically goes with „Kill The Leader“ nothing wrong, On the contrary, it is announced demolition! Dafür, that the band only recently at the start, acting already at a very high technical playing and compositional Level. Die Riffs sägen herrlich und die Uptempo-Parts knallen mit Nachdruck. The title track is after the opener „Bitter End“ equal to a face-Tip, den ich hier hervorheben möchte. With „Play For The Deaf“ comes a very varied track and therefore in my view probably one of the best songs of „Kill The Conductor“. In „Unicorn“ stings purely musical guitar with the horny Solis and the very tech robotic vocal effect out. Cool idea, to stand out from the crowd something, dennoch ausbaufähig, würde ich meinen. to „light Speed Heart Beat“ There are also Video, the should check it necessarily follow. With „Silence Of The Amps“ gibt es einen überaus melodischen Song, who has everything, was eine Abrissbirne benötigt: Groove, Speed, Melody and a really big, dem Song dienliche, Vocal Performance. a song, den man gleich wieder zurück skippen möchte, um ihn gleich noch einmal zu hören. As a bouncer is still the aforementioned „The Haunted“ with the cover song „Chasm“ gehuldigt.

Video Thumbnail
Light Speed Heart Beat OFFICIAL MUSIC VIDEO

„Kill The Conductor“ is definitely a cool Thrash-Groove Metal disc, kept very straight, without much ado in the mid-tempo. This has sometimes resulted, dass gerade zum Ende der Platte eine kreative Flaute Einzug hält, who knows but with knotless songs and a continuous fire at Reef violence to compensate for the quintet again. Cool is also, is that „Expenzer“ not really subordinate to the classic Thrash, but each looking the song. The song defines the means and not vice versa. What you're looking for a little, is the hit potential, denn trotz den melodischen Momenten kann man keine Ohrwürmer ausmachen. Compositionally the eleven Thrash grenades are good, doch sind etliche Vibes noch ausbaufähig. Als Debüt darf man sich jedoch stolz auf die Schultern klopfen, because the constant change between melody, Groove und kernigen Thrash Attacken sind gut und bohren sich gewaltig in den Gehörgang. Thus secure nor some air upwards open, But the first idea „Kill The Conductor“ very good and it will be interesting, what does the future! Who „The Haunted“ mag und den jüngsten Werdegang der Veteranen nicht sonderlich begrüsst, found in „Expenzer“ and „Kill The Conductor“ eine zuverlässige Ersatzdroge!

Tracklist:

  1. Bitter End
  2. Kill The Conductor
  3. A Dying T-Rex
  4. Play For The Deaf
  5. Amorphous Flowing Ice
  6. Pelvic Fin
  7. Erase It
  8. Unicorn
  9. Light Speed Heart Beat
  10. Silence Of The Amps
  11. Chasm
Album Review: Expenzer - Kill The Conductor
8.5 Total
0 Visitor rating (0 votes)
originality8.5
Time9.4
Musical skills9
Singing8.5
Lyrics8
Substance8
Production9.5
Longevity7
Visitors' How do you rate this?
Sort by:

Be the first to leave a review.

User Avatar
Verified

Show more
{{ pageNumber + 1 }}
How do you rate this?

Your browser does not support images upload. Please choose a modern one

Qui l'a inventé? Exactement, les Suisses. à „Expenzer“ Rosser Métal der etwas zeitgemässeren Sorte angesagt, les Suisses étaient non seulement de son compatriote VO. Produit de la poudre, mais aussi de façon importante de ses travaux à „Gurd“ affecté. Mais aussi diverses lois suédoises, qui ont un penchant pour Bay Area, scheinen auf den Plattentellern der fünf Musiker in Dauerrotation zu laufen, notamment „The Haunted“. Ainsi, les Suisses ne pas le thrash metal (nouveau)fictif, aber die gute alte Härte mit kleinen musikalischen Sahnehäubchen und dazu die unbändige Spielfreude machenExpenzer“ une expérience de classe internationale. Métal intelligent et spirituel de Suisse dans une Å“uvre d'art fantastique! „Expenzer“ ont vendu leur âme au thrash metal et ce qui est bon!

Expenzer - Tuer le chef d'orchestre

Aus der Asche Pigskin’s machten sich die verbliebenen Jungs im Frühling 2014 de travailler et ainsi rampé „Expenzer“ ans Licht! Die Band teilte sich bereits mit Genregrössen wie Kreator, Père und Satyricon die Bretter, encore toujours dire le monde. Le quintette thrash de la Siebnen suisse est composé de Renato Burkhard (guitares), Pieric Grosjean (guitares), Reto Bachmann (batterie), Gregor Luther (basse) Tom und Kapeller (Chant) et apporte Bay Area dans le moderne. Mais même les amis de Death Metal cultivée recevront leur argent, en particulier celles, die es verspielt mögen, Parce que „Expenzer“ können einiges an ihren Instrumenten und beweisen dies, dans lequel vous installez certains éléments progressistes et deathige, ohne dabei überladen zu wirken.

Expenzer Band

Avec „Tuer le chef d'orchestre“ thrashen uns elf Songs das Hirn aus dem Schädel. Chaque chanson est bien pensé et effectivement il est en effet au „Tuer le chef d'orchestre“ um ein Thrash Metal-album, mais beaucoup est traitée sur. Teilweise wird man vulgär bedient und bekommt einen Arschtritt á laPanthère“ ou „Machine Head, puis passer à la modernité et comment loszudonnern „The Haunted“ à son apogée. La technique et les riffs de groupes comme „Testament“ ou „Exode“ sera en effet à plusieurs reprises des acheteurs en Europe et aussi „Expenzer“ y opérer, sans griffes. Ici et là, peut un peu „Slayer“ A ne pas manquer et à la partie est produit très gras. „Tuer le chef d'orchestre“ était à Little Creek Studio à Gelterkinden de VO. Reçu poudre, mixé et masterisé. Das étiquette „Tsar de Bullets“ jette sur le marché et doit être plus que satisfait, parce que ce mélange de Siebnen ballert vraiment bien, ne ressemble pas 08/15 et fait plus que le plaisir.

Expenzer Logo

Musicalement va avec „Tuer le chef“ rien de mal, Au contraire, il est annoncé la démolition! Dafür, que la bande que récemment au début, agissant déjà à un jeu technique très élevé et le niveau de composition. Die Riffs sägen herrlich und die Uptempo-Parts knallen mit Nachdruck. La chanson-titre est après le premier match „Fin amère“ égal à un face-Tip, den ich hier hervorheben möchte. Avec „Jouer pour les sourds“ vient une piste très variée et, par conséquent, à mon avis probablement l'une des meilleures chansons de „Tuer le chef d'orchestre“. En „Licorne“ piqûres guitare purement musical avec le Solis cornée et l'effet vocal robotique très technique sur. Idée fraîche, de se démarquer de la foule quelque chose, dennoch ausbaufähig, würde ich meinen. à „lumière Speed Heart Beat“ Il y a aussi Vidéo, l'devrait vérifier nécessairement suivre. Avec „Silence des Amps“ gibt es einen überaus melodischen Song, qui a tout, was eine Abrissbirne benötigt: Rainure, Vitesse, Melody et un très gros, dem chanson dienliche, Vocal Performance. une chanson, den man gleich wieder zurück skippen möchte, um ihn gleich noch einmal zu hören. Comme un videur est toujours le précitée „The Haunted“ avec la chanson de couverture „Gouffre“ gehuldigt.

video Thumbnail
Light Speed Heart Beat OFFICIAL MUSIC VIDEO

„Tuer le chef d'orchestre“ est certainement un disque de thrash metal-Groove fraîche, gardé très droite, sans beaucoup de bruit dans les mid-tempo. Cela a parfois entraîné, dass gerade zum Ende der Platte eine kreative Flaute Einzug hält, qui sait, mais avec des chansons sans noeuds et un feu continu au Reef violence pour compenser le quintette à nouveau. Cool est également, est-ce „Expenzer“ pas vraiment subordonner à la classique Thrash, mais en regardant chaque morceau. La chanson définit les moyens et non vice-versa. Qu'est-ce que vous cherchez un peu, est le potentiel de coup, denn trotz den melodischen Momenten kann man keine Ohrwürmer ausmachen. Compositionnellement les onze Thrash grenades sont bonnes, doch sind etliche Vibes noch ausbaufähig. Als Debüt darf man sich jedoch stolz auf die Schultern klopfen, parce que le changement constant entre la mélodie, Groove und kernigen Thrash Attacken sind gut und bohren sich gewaltig in den Gehörgang. Ainsi sûre, ni un peu d'air ouvert vers le haut, Mais la première idée „Tuer le chef d'orchestre“ très bon et il sera intéressant, qu'est-ce que l'avenir! Qui „The Haunted“ mag und den jüngsten Werdegang der Veteranen nicht sonderlich begrüsst, trouvé dans „Expenzer“ et „Tuer le chef d'orchestre“ eine zuverlässige Ersatzdroge!

Tracklist:

  1. Fin amère
  2. Tuer le chef d'orchestre
  3. A Dying T-Rex
  4. Jouer pour les sourds
  5. Amorphe écoulement glaciaire
  6. Pelvienne Fin
  7. Effacer
  8. Licorne
  9. Coeur Light Speed ​​beat
  10. Silence des Amps
  11. Gouffre
Examen album: Expenzer - Tuer le chef d'orchestre
8.5 Total
0 Note des visiteurs (0 votes)
originalité8.5
Heure9.4
compétences musicales9
Chant8.5
Songtexte8
Substanz8
Production9.5
Langlebigkeit7
Visiteurs ' Quelle note donneriez-vous à ce?
Trier par:

Soyez le premier à laisser un commentaire.

User Avatar
Vérifié

Montre plus
{{ pageNumber + 1 }}
Quelle note donneriez-vous à ce?

Votre navigateur ne supporte pas les images télécharger. S'il vous plaît choisir un moderne