Get out of bed! When the alarm goes off, It is very tempting always back to press the snooze button and easy to extend the sweet sleep a few more minutes. Normal alarm clock make it muffles morning, too easy. Once stretched out his hand, and already the alarm is quiet again. So easy it is to outwit not AlarmRun. Who does not turn off this alarm clock correctly, sent status messages at Facebook or Twitter or SMS to any contacts in your address book, to request it, to call and wake so.

The alarmr: Horror Ringer for Incorrigible

Many people have indeed their problems, to come up in the morning. This alarm clock app will force even the most stubborn Next sleeper to get up. The app can be set to, that they published status messages on Facebook or Twitter, if you is not got time. Alternatively, and this is perhaps something animating, the app can also send text messages to any contacts in your address book and ask it, to call and wake so.

For Incorrigible this concept sounds helpful. Although I do not want to escape every morning afraid Driven out of bed, but seeing some of you certainly different. The design of AlarmRun is simple but appealing and she's even backward compatible to Android 2.3; this is today already worth mentioning. Some caution is required in permissions. You ought to be aware of, that the app functional reasons can access contacts and SMS. The app is free, they can therefore just try…

The alarmr (MUST WAKE)

Sortez du lit! Lorsque l'alarme se déclenche, Il est très tentant toujours à nouveau d'appuyer sur le bouton snooze et simplement prolonger le doux sommeil quelques minutes de plus. Normal réveil rendre assourdit matin, trop facile. Une fois la main tendue et déjà l'alarme est à nouveau calme. Donc, est-il facile à déjouer pas AlarmRun. Qui ne se désactive pas ce réveil correctement, les messages d'état envoyés à Facebook ou Gazouillement ou sms à tous les contacts dans le carnet d'adresses, pour lui demander, d'appeler et de se réveiller afin.

le alarmr: Horreur Ringer pour Incorrigible

Beaucoup de gens ont fait leurs problèmes, de se lever le matin. Cette application réveil forcera même les plus tenaces dormeur suivant pour se lever. L'application peut être réglée sur, qu'ils publient des messages d'état sur Facebook ou Twitter, si vous ne recevez pas à temps. Sinon, et cela est peut-être quelque chose qui anime, l'application peut également envoyer des messages texte à tous les contacts dans le carnet d'adresses et l'appeler, d'appeler et de se réveiller afin.

Pour Incorrigible ce concept semble utile. Bien que je ne veux pas échapper à des transmissions quotidiennes de l'anxiété du lit, mais voir certains d'entre vous certainement différente. La conception de AlarmRun est simple mais attrayant et il est même rétrocompatible Androïde 2.3; ceci est d'ores et déjà à noter. Une certaine prudence est requise dans les autorisations. Vous devez être conscient, que les raisons fonctionnelles d'applications peuvent accéder aux contacts et SMS. L'application est gratuite, ils peuvent être si juste essayer…