Actually, would the new episodes to us "“Fear The Walking Dead“ rather, but there is unfortunately only in early summer 2016 Season with 2 more. But there is news from the Mini Series „Fear The Walking Dead: Flight 462“: Now is „Patient Zero“ clearly!

Fear The Walking Dead: Flight 462 - Episode 7 & 8

Once in the past, we both Follow 5 and 6 Witness were, how Marcus imprisoned in the aircraft toilet and the door no longer opened, we already had such a presumption, why he no longer came out because. As the stewardess it still managed, to open the door, tumbled out an unconscious man. The Asian, as well as us fans, was probably immediately clear, that can not be good. The chance, that he is infected, are relatively high. But even outside, on the ground, sees it not just better: From the window observed Drake, that little by little all the lights in Phoenix, Arizona, go out. That can mean almost nothing good! If the aircraft can land at all? Fortunately, meanwhile episode 7 and 8 from „Flight 462“ been published, show us now, whether we were right with our presumption…

ARVE Error: Oembed Call failed

The stewardess is just to try it, Marcus revive, runs as an important announcement of the pilot: He tells the passengers with, that they can not end up in Phoenix at the time – there was there apparently a widespread power outage, so it was impossible, To land the aircraft, because the runways are not visible. So the aircraft maneuver LAX (Los Angeles Airport) an. Marcus‘ Woman gets then a panic attack… The Asian mixes meanwhile again a, and asks, whether one could feel for a pulse – denies the man from the back row. Shortly thereafter, he have to get to Marcus‘ Worry woman, the more hindered than promotes the work. The flight attendant pulls out the defibrillator and makes fresh to work, but the Asian intervenes: She has discovered a breach in the abdominal area of ​​Marcus and denuded these. The white die-hard fan TWD, what kind of a wound: This man was clearly bitten! We still see the shocked faces, but really impress let alone curb can obviously nobody…

ARVE Error: Oembed Call failed

…because the flight attendant makes merrily with her attempt at resuscitation. The Asian understood as only the seriousness of the situation and asks the stewardess, quit, but it is only offended and shortly afterwards by the man, the earlier already Marcus‘ Took Ms. aside, moved away. „They do not understand! It is dangerous!“, she tried to tell him with a serious tone. But the man does not want to listen to her and sends her and all the other passengers back to their seats. Meanwhile, the revival of the stewardess action is in full swing and the second electric shock Marcus strikes the eye. But he owes his, erm, Life does not work stewardess, but the virus, as murky us his, reveal bloodshot eyes. Well, So probably remains only the question, who will attack the newly born Walker first! Will the passengers to help wissen, or must save the day, the Asian? And is knitting Omi also get their big show?

Eigentlich wären uns die neuen Folgen zu „“Fear The Walking Dead“ lieber, aber da geht es leider erst im Frühsommer 2016 mit Staffel 2 weiter. Doch es gibt News von der Mini-Serie „Fear The Walking Dead: Flight 462“: Nun steht „Patient Zero“ eindeutig fest!

Fear The Walking Dead: Flight 462 - Episode 7 & 8

Nachdem wir in den letzten beiden Folgen 5 und 6 Zeuge davon wurden, wie sich Marcus in der Flugzeugtoilette einsperrte und die Tür nicht mehr öffnete, hatten wir ja schon so eine Vermutung, warum er da nicht mehr rauskam. Als die Stewardess es doch noch schaffte, die Tür zu öffnen, purzelte ein bewusstloser Mann heraus. Der Asiatin, so wie auch uns Fans, war wohl sofort klar, dass das nichts Gutes bedeuten kann. Die Chancen, dass er infiziert ist, sind relativ hoch. Doch auch draussen, auf dem Boden, sieht es nicht gerade besser aus: Aus dem Fenster beobachtet Drake, dass nach und nach alle Lichter in Phoenix, Arizona, ausgehen. Das kann ja fast nichts Gutes bedeuten! Wird das Flugzeug überhaupt landen können? Zum Glück sind mittlerweile Folge 7 und 8 von „Flight 462“ veröffentlicht worden, die uns nun zeigen, ob wir mit unserer Vermutung richtig lagen…

ARVE Error: Oembed Call failed: The endpoint located at https://www.youtube.com/oembed?format=json&url=https%3A%2F%2Fyoutube.com%2Fwatch%3Fv%3DfpfLLqQ4nno returned a 404 error.
Details: Not Found

Die Stewardess ist gerade dabei zu versuchen, Marcus wiederzubeleben, als eine wichtige Durchsage des Piloten läuft: Er teilt den Fluggästen mit, dass sie zur Zeit nicht in Phoenix landen können – es gebe dort offenbar einen flächendeckenden Stromausfall, sodass es unmöglich sei, das Flugzeug zu landen, da die Landebahnen nicht sichtbar seien. Das Flugzeug steuere also LAX (Los Angeles Airport) an. Marcus‘ Frau bekommt daraufhin einen Panikanfall… Die Asiatin mischt sich derweil nochmals ein, und fragt, ob man denn einen Puls fühlen könne – der Mann aus der letzten Reihe verneint. Kurz darauf muss er sich erst einmal um Marcus‘ Frau kümmern, die die Arbeit mehr behindert als fördert. Die Stewardess zückt den Defibrillator und macht sich frisch ans Werk, doch die Asiatin greift ein: Sie hat eine Verletzung im Bauchbereich von Marcus entdeckt und entblösst diese. Der eingefleischte TWD-Fan weiss, was das für eine Wunde ist: Dieser Mann wurde eindeutig gebissen! Wir sehen noch die schockierten Gesichter, doch wirklich beeindrucken geschweige denn bremsen lässt sich ganz offensichtlich niemand…

ARVE Error: Oembed Call failed: The endpoint located at https://www.youtube.com/oembed?format=json&url=https%3A%2F%2Fyoutube.com%2Fwatch%3Fv%3DnxV2M3z6ONs returned a 404 error.
Details: Not Found

…denn die Stewardess macht fröhlich weiter mit ihrem Wiederbelebungsversuch. Die Asiatin versteht als einzige den Ernst der Lage und bittet die Stewardess, aufzuhören, doch sie wird nur beleidigt und kurz darauf von dem Mann, der vorhin schon Marcus‘ Frau beiseite brachte, weggezogen. „Sie verstehen es nicht! Es ist gefährlich!“, versucht sie ihm mit ernstem Tonfall zu sagen. Doch der Mann will ihr nicht zuhören und schickt sie und alle anderen Passagiere zu ihren Sitzen zurück. Währenddessen ist die Wiederbelebungsaktion der Stewardess in vollem Gange und beim zweiten Stromschlag schlägt Marcus auch die Augen auf. Doch verdankt er sein, euhm, Leben nicht der Arbeit der Stewardess, sondern dem Virus, wie uns seine trüben, geröteten Augen verraten. Tja, bleibt also wohl nur noch die Frage, wen der frisch geborene Walker als erstes angreifen wird! Werden sich die Passagiere zu helfen wissen, oder muss die Asiatin den Tag retten? Und wird Strick-Omi auch noch ihren grossen Auftritt bekommen?