Here the first Trailer for Harry Potter prequel to the Newt Scamander. The British magician travels to the New World, to there to continue „Fantastic Beasts“, as the film is called in this country, to search. The whole thing is based on the eponymous book by J spin-off. K. Rowling, who wrote the screenplay for the film. David Yates will once again take over the director and Steve Kloves acts as EP, which is why the look of this new film series is hardly different from the Harry Potter saga.

Besides Eddie Redmayne, are still Ezra Miller, Colin Farrell, Ron Perlman, Jon Voight, To see Katherine Waterston and Dan Fogler. After the fan base was primarily American anyway, get the land now his own spin-off - including so terrible names such as „No Maj“ Muggle. Harry Potter is for me just by British and by and to expand this world now to the west, I think for negligence. New York in the 1920s, although is quite nice, but Hogwarts as Handlungsort was primarily responsible for the great World Building and the success of films.

After the eight „Harry Potter“-Movies comes on 17. November 2016 the decades before playing spin-off in the local cinemas. Then briefcases mentioned Magic zoologists will make quite a stir in New York of the 1920s, for therein are as mentioned dangerous creatures along with their habitats… and make it out of the magical-enlarged luggage.

Video Thumbnail
Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them - Announcement Trailer [HD]

Hier der erste Trailer zum Harry Potter Prequel um die Newt Scamander. Der englische Zauberer reist in die neue Welt, um dort weiter nach „Phantastischen Tierwesen“, wie der Film hierzulande heissen wird, zu suchen. Das Ganze basiert auf dem gleichnamigen Spin-off Büchlein von J. K. Rowling, die auch das Drehbuch für den Film verfasst hat. David Yates wird erneut die Regie übernehmen und Steve Kloves agiert als EP, weshalb sich der Look dieser neuen Filmreihe wohl kaum von der Harry Potter Saga unterscheiden wird.

Neben Eddie Redmayne, sind noch Ezra Miller, Colin Farrell, Ron Perlman, Jon Voight, Katherine Waterston und Dan Fogler zu sehen. Nachdem die Fanbase sowieso schon vornehmlich amerikanisch war, kriegt das Land jetzt sein eigenes Spin-off – inklusive so fürchterlichen Bezeichnungen wie „No Maj“ für Muggel. Harry Potter ist für mich einfach britisch durch und durch und diese Welt jetzt nach Westen zu expandieren halte ich für fahrlässig. New York in den 1920ern ist zwar durchaus nett, aber Hogwarts als Handlungsort war primär verantwortlich für das grossartige Worldbuilding und den Erfolg der Filme.

Nach den acht „Harry Potter“-Filmen kommt am 17. November 2016 das Jahrzehnte früher spielende Spin-off in die hiesigen Kinos. Dann wird der Aktenkoffer des erwähnten Magie-Zoologen für einigen Wirbel im New York der 1920er Jahre sorgen, denn darin befinden sich wie erwähnt gefährliche Kreaturen samt ihrer Lebensräumen… und die schaffen es aus dem magisch-vergrösserten Gepäckstück.

Video Thumbnail
Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them - Announcement Trailer [HD]