DBD: Jelly Roll – Lynch Mob

Lynch Mob provide with their song „Jelly Roll“ another foretaste of the coming „Rebel“-Album, the most 21. August appears. Das Lynch Mob-Line Up für „Rebel“ includes George Lynch (Dokken), Oni Logan, Jeff Pilson (ex-Dokken, Foreigner, DIO) and Brian Tichy (ex-Whitesnake, Ozzy Osbourne)

Lynch Mob - Jelly Roll (Official Audio)

DBD: Automatic Fix – Lynch Mob

Lynch Mob“ giving a taste of their upcoming album „Rebel“ and show the clip for new track „Automatic Fix“. The eighth studio album will be released on the Rocker 21. August and was by guitarist George Lynch, together with Chris „The Wizard“ Produces Collier.

Lynch Mob - Automatic Fix (Official / New / Studio Album / 2015)