Minutes Past Midnight - Poster

„little Terror presents Minutes Past Midnight“ combines nine scary short stories, the filmmaker Robert Boocheck, Lee Cronin, Francisco Sonic Kim, Ryan Lightbourn, Marc Martinez Jordan, Kevin McTurk, James Moran, Christian Rivers and Sid Zanforlin. The film will celebrate the beginning of October, first as part of a limited theatrical release premiere, before the 18. October with the VOD Home and on 7. February 2017 is finally refilled with the premiere on DVD and Blu-ray. What comes up to us then due, reveals the first TRAILER