her new album „Magma“ have Gojira fully in Stream made available. The current release of the French on 17. come June in the stores. Here the „Magma“-Tracklist:

01. The Shooting Star
02. Silvera
03. The Cell
04. Stranded
05. Yellow Stone
06. Magma
07. Pray
08. Only Pain
09. Low Lands
10. Liberation

Gojira - The Shooting Star (Official Audio)