The Exorcist - Poster

On the first Poster to „The Exorcist“ we see a demonic sacrifice, the Linda Blair Regan would make the original film by William Friedkin honor. Your completely twisted worldview makes the Hannah Kasulka (The Fosters) Played Casey clearly. A second motive is Father Tomas Ortega (Alfonso Herrera from Sense8 or The Chosen) on the difficult journey to a forthcoming Exorcism. Unlike the evil is in fact not be in the official series adaptation of William Peter Blatty novel scare.

The Exorcist - Poster

Geena Davis slips in the series in the role of stress-stricken mother, that does it all, to keep her family through faith in themselves and a higher power together. but your world view comes soon falter, when the arrival of a demonic presence suggests and Alfonso Herrera (Sense8) evokes played Father Tomas.

Video Thumbnail
Comic-Con Trailer | The Exorcist

As ecclesiastical leader of a small community, it is his job, to go the sinister occurrences on the ground. Brianne is the hit by diabolical powers Girls, while Ben Daniels and Kurt Egyiawan act as priests.

Video Thumbnail

Der Exorzist - Poster

Auf dem ersten Poster zu „The Exorcist“ sehen wir ein dämonisches Opfer, das Linda Blairs Regan aus dem Originalfilm von William Friedkin alle Ehre machen würde. Ihre vollkommen verdrehte Weltanschauung macht die von Hannah Kasulka (The Fosters) gespielte Casey deutlich. Ein zweites Motiv zeigt Father Tomas Ortega (Alfonso Herrera aus Sense8 oder The Chosen) auf dem schweren Gang zu einem bevorstehenden Exorzismus. Anders wird sich das Böse nämlich auch in der offiziellen Serienadaption zum William Peter Blatty-Roman nicht verscheuchen lassen.

Der Exorzist - Poster

Geena Davis schlüpft im der Serie in die Rolle der von Stress geplagten Mutter, die alles tut, ihre Familie durch den Glauben an sich und eine höhere Macht zusammen zu halten. Ihr Weltbild gerät allerdings bald ins Wanken, als sich die Ankunft einer dämonischen Präsenz andeutet und den von Alfonso Herrera (Sense8) gespielten Father Tomas heraufbeschwört.

Video Thumbnail
Comic-Con Trailer | THE EXORCIST

Als kirchliches Oberhaupt einer kleinen Gemeinde ist es seine Aufgabe, den unheimlichen Vorkommnissen auf den Grund zu gehen. Brianne gibt das von teuflischen Mächten heimgesuchte Mädchen, während Ben Daniels und Kurt Egyiawan als Priester auftreten.