Each year offers us the Super Bowl magnificent American Football, a spectacular halftime show and movie buffs especially important: Lots of new movie trailers. Also 2017 during the 51. Super Bowls were numerous brand new TRAILER broadcast and commercials. So you do not miss any of them, Here for you a summary of the official trailer and the best commercials.

So sends T-Mobile Justin Bieber in the race, who tells us the story of jubilation after a touchdown. Google advertises its smart voice assistant Google Home, Nintendo has the new games console switch and the Game „Legend of Zelda: Breath of the Wild“ in the program, and the web host Godaddy larded his spot with numerous references to Internet-Memes. Intel has even be able to secure the services of Patriots quarterback Tom Brady, whose everyday actually quite normal in 360 degree Replay mode comes across really cool.

Nails

the 2. Season the Netflix series „Stranger Things“ there was a trailer. Paramount Pictures has already a few days ago the official Super Bowl spot for „Ghost in the Shell“ published on the net and in the Night on Monday with spots for the mega spectacle „Transformers: The Last Knight“ and the action comedy „Baywatch“ reloading, where Dwayne Johnson and Zac Efron unzip their pants. Lionsgate has beforehand powerful the drum for „John Wick: Chapter 2“ stirred and with two short spots winking over „Fifty Shades of Grey“ made fun, which is expected to be released on the same day. Walt Disney has his two stallions „Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2“ and „Pirates of the Caribbean: Salazar's revenge“ fielded, while 20th Century Fox his bet on „A Cure for Wellness“ and „Logan“ placed. From Sony Pictures, a first trailer was to „The Dark Tower“ expected, Instead, it remained at a (excellent) new trailer for the Sci-Fi Thriller „life“, the sharply Alien recalls. shot the bird but clearly Universal Pictures for Spot „fast & Furious 8!“ Why, asks her? Now, see for yourself!

Nails

Jedes Jahr bietet uns der Super Bowl grossartiges American Football, eine spektakuläre Halbzeitshow und für Filmfans besonders wichtig: Jede Menge neue Filmtrailer. Auch 2017 während des 51. Super Bowls wurden zahlreiche brandneue Trailer und Werbespots ausgestrahlt. Damit ihr keinen davon verpasst, hier für euch eine Zusammenfassung der offiziellen Trailer und der besten Werbespots.

So schickte T-Mobile Justin Bieber ins Rennen, der uns die Geschichte des Jubels nach einem Touchdown erklärt hat. Google bewirbt seinen smarten Sprachassistenten Google Home, Nintendo hat die neue Spielekonsole Switch und das Game „Legend of Zelda: Breath of the Wild“ im Programm, und der Webhoster Godaddy spickt seinen Spot mit zahlreichen Referenzen auf Internet-Memes. Intel hat sich sogar die Dienste des Patriots-Quarterbacks Tom Brady sichern können, dessen eigentlich ganz normaler Alltag im 360-Grad-Replay-Modus richtig cool rüberkommt.

Vorschaubild

Zur 2. Staffel der Netflix-Serie „STranger Things“ gab es einen Trailer. Paramount Pictures hat bereits vor ein paar Tagen den offiziellen Super Bowl Spot für „Ghost in the Shell“ im Netz veröffentlicht und in der Nacht auf Montag mit Spots für das Megaspektakel „Transformers: The Last Knight“ und die Actionkomödie „Baywatch“ nachgelegt, in dem Dwayne Johnson und Zac Efron ihre Hosen runterlassen. Lionsgate hat im Vorfeld mächtig die Werbetrommel für „John Wick: Kapitel 2“ gerührt und sich mit zwei kurzen Spots augenzwinkernd über „Fifty Shades of Grey“ lustig gemacht, der am selben Tag in die Kinos kommen wird. Walt Disney hat seine beiden Hengste „Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2“ und „Pirates of the Caribbean: Salazars Rache“ ins Rennen geschickt, während 20th Century Fox seine Wetten auf „A Cure for Wellness“ und „Logan“ platzierte. Von Sony Pictures wurde ein erster Trailer zu „Der dunkle Turm“ erwartet, stattdessen blieb es bei einem (exzellenten) neuen Trailer zum Sci-Fi-Thriller „Life“, der stark an Alien erinnert. Den Vogel abgeschossen hat aber ganz klar Universal Pictures Spot für „Fast & Furious 8!“ Wieso, fragt ihr? Nun, seht am besten selbst!

Vorschaubild